Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Dec 26, 2015

Dark gray shows all dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this runner!
 from Kenosha, Wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2012

I used this on a staircase, and the carpet folded over and stapled easily. Comfortable to walk on. Classic style, elegant look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economy and quality
 Jul 14, 2016

Great on-trend runner for my hallway. Well-made, color true to web image, no problems with rolling it out and keeping it's shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for entryway
 Jul 7, 2016

Beautiful rug for my small entryway! (Not for indoors if you have children crawling around because the rug feels rough.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry Rug
 May 21, 2016

Good color scheme goes well with kitchen. Like the contrast of the binding and it appears that it will also stand up well to traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized runner
 May 6, 2016

I purchased this runner partly because it is wider than many. It picks up debris well, so works well in our entry hall. The color is a little darker than I expected, maybe a shade darker than is pictured in this brightly lit picture. The texture is very rough, so not comfortable with bare feet. We have owned this for several months and the edge is starting to roll up, which I think is common for this type of rug. Overall, it is a nice looking rug and does the job for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 4, 2016

Great rug I bought I have bought bigger rugs and they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAFAVIEH CHARCOAL RUG
 Jan 21, 2016

MET ALL EXPECTATIONS, SHIPPING WAS QUICK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and texture
 Jan 3, 2016

The runner has great texture and color. I lies flat on the hardwood fllor anddoes not slide very easily due to the latex backing. I am very impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binta
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful rug for my entry way. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Sisal rug
 Dec 27, 2015

I have this rug in my kitchen, a very high traffic area between the sink and cooktop. It's been there for about 2 months and looks great! I vacuum it weekly and so far has survived this family of 5 plus friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rdl
 Dec 19, 2015

Good quality. Good price. Fast delivery. And I'm picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen runner
 Dec 5, 2015

This rug is well made. I think it will last. It is a dog hair magnet though - I wish I had gotten a lighter color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S
 Nov 3, 2015

Thought these rugs were true to color and quality. I was please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic weave
 Nov 2, 2015

The charcoal gray is rich, and the weave is tight. The sisal strands are thin which adds an elegance to this rug. I am very happy with the quality of this runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Sep 8, 2015

Item came on time and exactly as described. It's ideal for an entry way to catch any dirt/debris from outdoors since its a fairly rough fiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 27, 2015

Hard wearing, looks great. Not a mat to walk bare foot on if you have sensitive feet...but great at catching sand/dirt from walking in on to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple simple simple
 Apr 22, 2015

I ordered this runner,simple. It arrived on my doorstep almost overnight,simple. I unrolled it,placed on my galley kitchen floor and it fit perfectly. Simple. Thats how i like to do business!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Great White North
 Apr 21, 2015

When I first received this rug, I loved it. It was perfect for my entrance. However, during the winter, when it was getting slightly wet from the snow, it started to shrink. The binding starting to curl and lift up and it was now a tripping hazard and the closet doors would not open because they kept getting stuck on the rug. Would not recommend this rug if there is any chance that it will get wet. I now have to look for another runner for my entrance and this one was not cheap! I am stuck with it now and don't know where I am going to put it. Probably end up throwing it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 21, 2015

The perfect rug for my galley kitchen. Saves wear and tear on hardwood floor between sink and range. Easy to vacuum and spot clean. Will buy another when this wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought