Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

I have this in front my kitchen sink and along the cabinets. It goes well with my oak cabinets and laminate flooring. The rug is 3/4" thick, so something to keep in mind when ordering. I have to warn visitors not to trip over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal runner is actually jute
 from New Hope, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Nice runner. The weave is more coarse than it appears in the photo on the website, but otherwise very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is described as sisal, but the rug is actually made of jute. Doesn't make a big difference to me, but the name is wrong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 Oct 29, 2015

It's such a chunky rug and it does not lay flat. I trip over it constantly! Hoping to be able to return this item. I had such high hopes too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sisal runner
 Sep 24, 2015

This rug is surprisingly soft. I expected the fibers to be coarse, but it's springy and soft. Looks great in my hallway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Jul 10, 2016

Received rug and found it to be exactly as described. It is chunky.- takes a little getting used to while walking in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jun 29, 2016

great quality, nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See other review.
 Jun 16, 2016

See other review. Purchased several more because of the extremely high quality, look and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful rug for a great price
 Jun 4, 2016

This runner is great in my hallway. The look is rustic yet modern. I got it on sale which makes it even a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 May 3, 2016

The rug is beautiful and super thick, but I had to return it because it had a giant pull in the weave. I tried to push it back in to see if it would do but as soon as I closed my door over it it caught and came out again. Such a bummer because it is really pretty, but the weave is pretty loose and I could see how maybe pulls can easily be made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft feel
 Apr 6, 2016

Good choice for a hall But widths vary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First floor hallway
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect runner to replace a wall to wall in my new beach house It looks great and should wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 19, 2016

perfect for a long hallway used by two big dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but THICK
 Jan 13, 2016

I put this runner in my entry way and while I love it, it's so thick I can't open my coat closet. It's made really well but like all jute, it sheds a lot. I have to vacuum nearly every day to keep it cleaned up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner!
 Nov 16, 2015

This runner adds interest to a quiet hallway. It is thick but nice on feet. Mine is slightly crooked in the middle but I do not mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended by a Friend....
 Nov 11, 2015

I love it so much, I plan to buy a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, not great
 Nov 2, 2015

hard to keep floors clean because of the little hairs it sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 24, 2015

This runner is nice and thick, and a beautiful neutral. It's holding up to kids and a dog just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Oct 7, 2015

I just received this item - it appears to be great quality, thick. It is different on the feet but not harsh. It looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating diva
 Sep 25, 2015

Good looking and great organic texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful outdoor rug
 Jul 21, 2015

I spent a lot of time looking for an attractive and durable outdoor rug, and this is the best one I found. It's very neutral but looks upscale, and looks great on our deck overlooking the lake. I haven't had it long enough to comment on it's long-term durability, but so far it seems very durable, and appears thick and substantial. Not soft of course bc of the material, but very attractive and good for outdoor use. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought