Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 from NY,  Jul 19, 2014

I have had this rug for exactly a month now and it is already pilling. I just noticed that one of the edges has begun to fray. I am calling Overstock right now to ask for a refund. Only my husband and I live in my house so there isn't heavy traffic. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Soft Grey Color. A Very Thin Rug...
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

We have this in our master bedroom in size 8x10. It's a great color and design, just wasn't expecting such a thin rug. We had previously bought a smaller Safavieh wool rug also in a Moroccan style for our guest room, and it was a normal, thick wool rug. This rug actually has the thickness of a wool blanket or something. They did recommend a rug pad in the description, but I didn't know it was absolutely necessary. Since we have wood floors, that is what we will do. It slides, and the corners easily get kicked up. I love the color and design, so we will keep it, just wish the description was a bit more specific on the thickness (or thinness!) of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not soft
 Dec 28, 2015

The rug is a little on the thin side, so the edges curl up a but and it isn't really soft. I had bought it for our bedroom, but it would probably be better in a den or basement, which is where we ended up putting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug !
 from new jersey,  Mar 26, 2014

Thin wool rug that adds that extra special touch to a room. I thought the color was as depicted. Needs rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug but too grey
 from ga,  Mar 29, 2013

the rug was great but too lavender gray, i needed a grey grey

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was too purple grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Westchester, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

This rug is perfect for our dining room. The size is just right and the pattern is dramatic and sophisticated. The rug is tightly woven and lays flat. It's a dhurrie style rug, so it's not cushy under the feet, but that's fine for a high traffic area. For the price, you can't beat it. As always, very pleased with Overstock's fast and easy ordering and shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Tight weaving, lays flat, no bumps
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. The rug was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dhurrie rug, no complaints!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2013

We love this dhurrie rug, and it looks great in our living room. It's not too soft underfoot but exactly what you would expect with a dhurrie. The only downside is because the rug is so thin, the ends continue to curl up - it needs a good rug pad underneath to stay put in our high-traffic living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is slightly grayer in person than in the photos online, but not a cool gray - it's somewhere between beige and gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After several weeks, the rug seems to be holding up well in our living room (a high-traffic area) - hasn't been shedding or showing any signs of wear and tear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 24, 2013

I am thrilled with this rug. I haven't vacuumed it yet so I can't comment on how it does, but it is thick and the colors are warm. The best price I have seen for this style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better, perhaps sharper in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, no short cuts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dhurrie area rug
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

The color is more grey in person than onsite. Onsite looks beigey. Great product, durable wool fabric. Looks beautiful in my living room. The 8X10 was the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more grey in person than onsite. Onsite looks beigey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, durable wool fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color. If you want a grey rug it is grey unlike the picture online which looks beige.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought