Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chevron rug!
 from Mystic, CT,  Jan 30, 2013

This rug is really great. It is even better than imagined. It is nice and flat- not a carpet pile type rug- it is very thin. Lays nicely under furniture, not too heavy to carry upstairs in 8 x 10 size. A nice grey- softer khaki grey- looks great with my linen restoration hardware couch. Very pleased. Had it shipped free ground service. Ordered on a friday- got it following tuesday. Love it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match- almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made, high quality, and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is very accurate-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 Dec 28, 2014

This rug is pretty good. It matches a lot and is nice looking. But it is the stinkiest rug ever! My son spilled a little water on it and It smelled like cat urine! I do not have cats! But, I sprayed some febreeze on it and it's fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it would be!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 5, 2014

I had been wanting a flat woven rug for a long time and finally decided to purchase this one. I loved it when I layer it down in my living room and I still love it, as it lays in my little girls room 1 year later. It was under heavy traffic for a year in my living room, but didn't show it! I even spilled red wine on it once and it came out with our carpet cleaner. One thing that might annoy people..when it gets wet, there is a smell until it's try again. But that is not a big deal to me. Love it and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile rug
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2014

Have been looking for a chevron rug for a while. Was afraid to buy online because you never know how accurate the color representation is. Found the gray to be true to picture. Perfect for a casual space. Would recommend a rug pad because this rug is on the thinner side and bunches/slips easily on hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Fort Collins, CO.,  Oct 15, 2014

This rug is as we'd hope for. It is true to color you see online and really brightened up our space which is what we were hoping the rug would do. It is a thinner rug, but we knew that buying it based on the description and are fine with that. Some people, however, may be looking for a thicker rug. I would definitely recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!!
 from Tx,  Aug 8, 2014

I have now had this rug for a few weeks, and i still love it. So far it has taken all that my family has put it thru and still looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Low Cost Rug
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 17, 2014

We purchased this rug for our nursery and it worked in the space perfectly. It's a thin rug, so not a lot of padding, but was a great addition to our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful rug. Thin and light weight, but in a good way. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Rug is great!
 from Chciago,  Aug 15, 2013

This rug has exceeded our expectations. The grey is a perfect color, lighter, and matches our dark grey walls perfectly. I was nervous about the chevron pattern, but against dark hard wood floor and our furniture, it's not busy at all. It is a lighter material than originally I thought, but I am okay with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is perfect for our nursery! After seeing similar rugs at other stores for WAY more, I decided to buy Overstock's version. I could not be happier. It is a thin, wool rug with a beautiful pattern. I did find that the gray had a purplish tint to it. The nursery is lilac, so it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had purple undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought