Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 Jul 15, 2015

We bought this rug to go in our living room over our hardwood floor, under the coffee table. We've had it almost 2 years, and I still find myself admiring how beautifully it ties the room together. It's held up well in a highly-trafficked room, and we do have a cat who's scratched it a few times too. It's a bit fuzzier than when we laid it, and I've noticed the very occasional tuft of wool sticking up after vacuuming, but I just snip it off with scissors and it looks perfect again. With a rubbery mesh carpet pad underneath, it lies pretty flat and doesn't slip around. I'm writing this review now because we're finishing a nursery, and I wanted to check rugs of the same brand, so I'm obviously happy enough to be a repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Jul 1, 2016

To start, this rug is beautiful! Colors are amazing, it is incredibly soft! However, I've had it less than a month and the stitching is already coming out of it and it is already fraying. I'm taking about the stitching in between the rings. If it looks this way in less than a month I wonder what it will look like later. If it weren't for those two things this would have gotten a five star from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Jun 21, 2016

I was initially going to purchase an oval shaped woven rug, but the price on this one was too good to pass up. It's great quality and looks perfect in the room that I needed it for. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for price
 Jun 2, 2016

Rug looks nice but it hasn't held up well under a kitchen table. There are already a couple of snags from chair legs. At least it wasn't too expensive and it serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimi
 Jun 1, 2016

not heavy enough to stay down, the dog rumples it when he runs through the room. but overall a decent rug for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catherine b.
 May 22, 2016

love it.well made and has lots of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round braided rug
 May 10, 2016

The colors and size are all that I was looking for. The one thing I noticed right away is the thickness of the rug...not like the thick braided rugs I remember. Also, it has a 3 places where the rug has a piece of the material has popped out or up. I chalk it up to you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 2, 2016

suprisingly nice rug. recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill casey
 Jan 10, 2016

absolutely love this rug and the colors, it goes with everything. good quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Rug
 Aug 17, 2015

The picture is a little lighter than the actual rug but that is fine with me. It appears to have a lot of golden and yellow hues but in fact it has more dark brown and blacks and the golden it a dark color. The rug is well made and the size is right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...
 May 6, 2015

Great quality. Beautiful colors. Perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and size
 Apr 21, 2015

I searched for a rug that would fit under my dining table and this was the perfect color and size. love it I also purchased a 2 x 4 and a 3 x 5 one for the kitchen area in the same room. Like the looks of them, but I wish I'd gotten the oval ones instead, I think the oval ones would be less likely to unravel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Stanwood, WA,  Dec 27, 2014

We wanted a rug under the table & chairs in our cabin which has finished concrete flooring. Love the country look of this rug and it feels soooo good under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 from Great North Woods of NH,  Aug 12, 2014

I think the MSRP was deceiving, there is no way I would of paid $$$ for this rug, it's pretty think and moved even with a skid pad underneath, the fibers pulled very easily when the dog walk on it, we were constantly trimming the threads. We decided to move it out of the living room to the office where there will be a lot less traffic and get a tighter weaved rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 8, 2014

This rug is even better than I expected. Even though it has several colors and shades, it has a very neutral look. I have transitional and traditional furniture and it goes with everything. I have a 42" dining table, and the chairs fit on the rug even when pulled out for sitting. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided circular
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 14, 2014

I absolutely love this under my kitchen table. The quality is incredible and the sale price plus additional percentage off made it a steal! It laid flat and no odor! It is listed as indoor/outdoor so I feared that it may be cheap and have an odor but I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Cape cod, Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is awesome and the color is perfect in my kitchen.........and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to comprehend how great the VALUE is on this!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jul 18, 2012

This is our second braided rug from this company and we couldn't be more satisfied. At first, being a guy who prefers 'natural' materials as much as possible (as opposed to synthetic), I thought we should bite the bullet and and pay the higher price for an actual WOOL braided rug. But after trying our first polypropylene braided rug (an oval 8' by 10' in our living room) from Safavieh, we fell in love. The durability, softness, rich color and above all LOW PRICE of these things blow me away! Really makes a room what it is, gives it its main character. We have this 8' round one in our little, square, orange baby's room and it makes it so charming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different but better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible! You'd think you'd lose quality with the polypropylene but you don't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug
 from waukesha, wi,  Apr 11, 2012

I was looking for a reasonably priced kitchen rug. This does the trick- the colors are more brown and black so it will hide stains well. Looks very nice in the kitchen. I think the rug seems a little flimsy- as it was very light and seems to move around alot on my hardwood floor. I am looking into a rug gripper pad- hoping this will do the trick. Can't complain about the quality for the money- we'll see how long it holds up- seems like my kids are hard on everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought