Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 27, 2012

The rug displays the perfect combination of colors for my primitive style decor. The price was unbeatable. I looked for days for a 6X9 rectangular braided rug that was under 300 dollars, and found very little. Finding this rug with its coloring, size, and price, was really the perfect find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker, but I read the comments and expected this to be the case. I wanted darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was not accurate, but the comments helped to clarify that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 Feb 25, 2015

I am so happy with my rug. The price was unbeatable! I love the Colors...prettier than the picture. Looks like primitive Colors.black brown some blue and green. Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs really tie the room together.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Rugs fit in perfectly with our décor and really tie the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

I'd been shopping off and on a long time for a braided rug for my kitchen dining area and just could plop down $500 for one. When I saw this one, I couldn't believe the price. I liked the fact that it's square so that more area under the table is covered. I bought it thinking that it would be ok because the price was so good I kept going beck to it. When it was delivered and I put it down, it was just beautiful. The colors on my computer screen didn't show the variety of colors that it really has in it. I thought it was going to be mostly brown and creme but it isn't. There are navy blues, greens, cremes, rusts and blue/grays in it, woven in different ways. It's heavy enough to lay nicely by itself but is a little slick on a bare floor. I'm so happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CT,  Nov 8, 2014

Perfect area carpet, made well. Colors varied slightly from picture (darker) but still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NC,  Aug 15, 2013

This is going on a covered outdoor patio to create a conversation area. Well made, great colors, soft to walk on- wish I had ordered it larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2012

I am pleased with this rug for my living room, over hardwood floors. I have always had oval braided rugs and the rectangle is a nice change, it is pretty neutral in color and should hold up well with foot traffic and a large dog!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Difficult to see on screen, but pleasing when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelle;nt quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but overpriced
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

The rug is pretty but overpriced for what you get. A little flimsy and easily bunches even with a pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay but expected better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are vibrant, and goes good in my country kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made, good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2011

I bought this rug for my living room. I placed it in front of my couch and fireplace, it looks GREAT! The colors are very earth tone and was exactly what I was looking for. Just ordered an accent rug for in front of TV. Would buy this rug again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color Description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Rural Illinois,  Sep 15, 2011

I painted my laundry room and it came out a little darker than I expected and wasn't sure if I was going to be able to deal with the darker brown paint. I had cream walls prior to painting. I figured the right rug would change the look. This rug was PERFECT! the darker tan in the center was a dead on match to the walls, and the darker color around the edge will really tie into some wrought iron hangers I have on the wall. It sits on hardwood. I couldn't ask for a better rug. I love my room! I would definitely buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit more vibrant and dark than I expected around the edges, but it made the fit even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful - feels great walking on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate on this rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality braided rug.
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

This rug is wonderful! Has a nice solid, quality feel to it & the price can't be beat! I would not hesitate to purchase this braided rug, it's a keeper. Using it in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are close to site picture but even better I more vivd in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & very good value for a synthetic rug. Has a solid feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought