Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty good price
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2013

After seeing lots of rugs like this at much higher prices, I came upon this one. It is very reasonably priced. I love the colors and the country look. Quality is a plus too. I hope to enjoy it for a long te.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brainded rug
 from Tenneessee,  Aug 7, 2012

After checking with other retailers for braided rugs, I went to Overstock to find what I needed. The prices are great!! The colors are just as advertised. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It will have much foot traffic, so it is just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 29, 2015

This is under my kitchen table and fits perfectly. It's a sturdy, good looking rug for my country kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 7, 2015

Nice. Just as expected. Good rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

2hd purchase, liked the first one so well I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 Mar 24, 2015

I love the size and shape of this rug. I have it in my kitchen under my Island. The only thing is that I find it snags easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 21, 2015

I ordered this along with the runner and the 4' X 6' oval. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Braided Rug
 from Fredericskburg, VA,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought 2 for my husband's man cave. They look great and are very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Bay City, Michigan,  Nov 17, 2014

Nice rug for the price. I have others that seem better made but they also cost three times as much. I would recommend this rug to others. Not sure it would stand up well to heavy traffic though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5' x 8' Oval Braided Rug
 from Arizona,  May 3, 2014

Perfect for my eating area off the kitchen....I love the soft feel of this rug and the colors are exactly as shown. Just what I was looking for to give a little warmth to the eating area. Free and very fast shipping!!! Very pleased and will shop here more often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

Love everything about this rug, bought a runner too, love them both. They made a mistake and mailed a small rug instead of the runner, but that worked well with them so kept that too. They look great together and wear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from East Amherst, N.Y.,  Sep 30, 2013

I'm always skeptical about ordering online but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with my order. The braided rug was exactly the colors listed and very soft. I have it on a wooden floor and no problem with it sliding around ( another plus ). So impressed that I plan to order another rug for a spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly the colors I wanted and looks lovely in my living room along with the smaller one that matches it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is exactly what we hoped for.
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 12, 2012

We are very satisfied with this rug. The size and colors are perfect for our room, and the actual colors are true to the picture. The rug lays nicely and seems to hold its shape well, but it's soft for the little feet that will be walking on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug lays nicely, but is soft on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug purchase for outside porch
 from Louisiana,  Dec 7, 2011

Both my husband and myself are very pleased with the rug and the speediness of the delivery. Overstock.com is definitely the way to go! Very customer service oriented company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is excellent
 from Keyser, WV,  Nov 14, 2011

I purchased this rug for my front hallway. It is beautiful. Well worth the price. It vacuums up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect oval rug for my tile floors
 from Tifton, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

I am pleased with this product. Color was good - size was perfect - quality was excellent. I liked the oval braided rug so much that I ordered 3 of them: one for the kitchen; one in the dining roon; and one for the family room. I needed a rug on my new tile floors--I knew what I wanted--went to O.co began looking--and found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description given of the product was 'right-on'!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought this for my dining room after buying the 6' circular rug and the 3x5 rug in the same pattern for my living room. I love all three of the rugs and they do a wonderful job of tying together the colors in my two rooms. As always, Overstock delivered the item in just a few days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval braided rug
 Oct 27, 2010

I am very happy with our new oval braided rug. The colors are just like the pictures and match the new Bliss quilt that I bought from Overstock that also has matching drapes also from Overstock. Now I have one of the most beautiful bedrooms and all the products came from Overstock. I am most pleased with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from belchertown, MA,  Aug 16, 2011

Very happy with the purchase for my outdoor porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought