Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty good price
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2013

After seeing lots of rugs like this at much higher prices, I came upon this one. It is very reasonably priced. I love the colors and the country look. Quality is a plus too. I hope to enjoy it for a long te.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brainded rug
 from Tenneessee,  Aug 7, 2012

After checking with other retailers for braided rugs, I went to Overstock to find what I needed. The prices are great!! The colors are just as advertised. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It will have much foot traffic, so it is just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 May 21, 2016

very happy with the rug. Colors almost perfect even tho' the green is a bit deeper than the avocado shown in the picture. Very durable and fits in the the color scheme of our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 Mar 17, 2016

Great buy for my living room, suits the decor, rug has a nice "hand".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!!!
 Mar 4, 2016

Great colors. Very durable. It's been through a couple of floods from A/C and water heater mishaps. Wonderful purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 Jan 20, 2016

Perfect rug for me and my living room/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is wearing too quickly
 Dec 29, 2015

It too a while for us to get around to installing the rug, but it's been down for a few months now. I'm beginning to notice some pulling and pilling on the rug already. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker
 Dec 6, 2015

Rug is darker and redder and greener than shown. Not really rust and ivory, but red, green and tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug.
 Dec 5, 2015

As described colors perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 Dec 2, 2015

Good quality and looks soooo pretty on the wood floor of my bedroom. Matches the quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right....
 Nov 14, 2015

Very forgiving for spills and drips, and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Sep 29, 2015

This rug looks beautiful in my living room. Matches my decor perfectly and is so easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Sep 6, 2015

Love that the colors have a faded appearance. Color is great, especially against a dark wood floor. It would get 5 stars, but it is not soft. Not that it is rough, but it lacks a soft feel under bare feet. I've had it for about 6 months now and it is getting softer with repeated vacuuming & walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside living room
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made, color true to the picture, quick drying, and so comfortable under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Aug 12, 2015

Very happy with this rug, Goes with my country décor. Delivery was quick and packed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth G
 Aug 5, 2015

Absolutely love this rug.....love the colors and material. Great purchase and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 29, 2015

This is under my kitchen table and fits perfectly. It's a sturdy, good looking rug for my country kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 7, 2015

Nice. Just as expected. Good rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

2hd purchase, liked the first one so well I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 Mar 24, 2015

I love the size and shape of this rug. I have it in my kitchen under my Island. The only thing is that I find it snags easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought