Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug - much richer than the photo
 from LaVale, MD,  Nov 16, 2011

I get SO many compliments on these rugs. I took a chance based on other reviews, and the colors are perfect for my decor. I think they will wear well, with the exception of the areas where yarn is pulling up. That's the only reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars. It's great that they are reversible to extend their life. For the money, you just can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug has much deeper colors than the photo - much more attractive in my opinion. There is more black than the photos show, pale gold, a rosey terracotta, and sage green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is machine stitched, but it's not as noticible as others I've seen. There are areas where the braids pull up and i keep pulling them through with a crochet hook. Hopefully not too many more will appear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Santee,CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I am very happy with my rug.The colors were a little darker than expected but it accents the colors in my kitchen nicely.As usual,the delivery was very fast."O" Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but looks greatT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful rug..
 from Broad Top , Pennsylvania..,  Nov 7, 2011

nice rug....love it...will buy again..looks very nice in my living room...against my knotty pine floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 22, 2014

Great entry way rug. Despite it's size the one thing it needs is a nonslip rug pad. It really moves on wood floors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall Outdoor Rug
 from Connecticut,  Aug 9, 2013

I switch all patio cushions and accessories to a fall theme come September. The colors in this rug are perfect and it feels like an indoor carpet. My only complaint is that I should have paid more attention to size because it would look even better covering a larger area. (But of course this is my fault for not paying close attention.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided oval rug
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Very happy with this product - bought 2 then added a third !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher than I expected - it is lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2012

This rug would have been perfect and exactly what I was looking for BUT the last two rounds of braiding are pulled so tight that it has a permanenet ruffle all the way around and will not lay flat. I tried dampening the edge and weighing it down as it dried but that made no difference. The ruffling is so bad that this rug is actually dangerous to use so it now sits in a seldom used corner of the basement with a large litter box in the center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not overstock, this is a "second".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate but workmanship is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Sep 9, 2012

For the price, it was a great buy. I wanted an oval rug for my laundry room I had just painted. But it is still curling around the edges. I keep flattening it, but it pops back up. I can live with it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It still won't lay flat, but I'm hoping over time it will. Maybe when we turn the heat on in October.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent area rug
 from Biloxi,MS,  Jul 24, 2012

Needed to purchase a non-slip pad for hardwood floor as carpet slipped around in the high-traffic area where we use it. With the pad inj place, it is an excellent addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the pic online seemed to have more green to it and it's navy in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, tightly woven, lies flat and looks very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top