Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from South of Boston,  Sep 26, 2010

Colors are the same as the first picture; just muted and toned down a bit. They are not orange like the second picture. I'm so happy about that. We all like the rug a lot. I'm glad I bought it. It's in our dining room under an oval table and looks great. Thank you Overstock! I'd give it 5 stars if the pictures were true to color--but they seldom are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 15, 2015

The colors are not as bright as I would of liked them to be & it seems to snag very easy. Not worth the price to me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jun 2, 2015

Rug is decent but doesn't work in my kitchen, won't stay flat. I also don't care for the green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not get the rug I ordered
 May 12, 2015

First time ordering from overstock and will be the last. The rug I received was not the color I ordered or even close to the picture. Guess they knew I would not go to the trouble of sending back. Not only was it the wrong color it is cheaper made than I expected for the price. It's going on a patio not sure how long it will last. This is the main reason I don't like to order on line!!!!!! Truly should have read the reviews!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly color!
 Apr 23, 2015

Ugly color, dull muckle dung color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitiful Rug
 Feb 4, 2015

This rug is not 30 days old. The lady who cleans my house tried to vacuum it for the first time today, and it is ruined. She stopped immediately but where she first applied it had thread pulled and the braided areas have come unbraided. It is a pretty color but very thin. I will ask overstock to take it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your Money!!!!!
 Jan 19, 2015

Very cheaply made, lightweight not even heavy enough to lay flat on floor, has bubble like places in rug after being on floor for 2 weeks. The only reason it got one star is that you can't go any lower Would not recommend this rug to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and shape
 from Minnesota,  Jul 12, 2014

The only thing against this rug is that the color is not as vibrant as in the pictures. I wish the red tones in the rug had been used at a bigger scale. The pale/light brown color dominates making the rug less attractive. Nevertheless, is a great rug for an entry way where high traffic is the norm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect choice for a Colonial Interior!
 from Woodinville, WA.,  Feb 8, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for. I love the look, but I question its longevity, but time will tell. We have a puppy, so right now this should work out perfectly for at least until he turns into a well behaved dog. The only negative I found so far is that the Manufacture machine stitched a two sided large label on the carpet, but I took sewing scissors to it and it was easily removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color and price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

i was looking for an area rug for my condo and this was perfect ... the colors are nicely muted and the quality of the product is great ... a soft feel, but without the potential problems of a similar product in wool ... and at 1/4th the cost! It came within 4 days of placing my order and looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from VA,  Jul 23, 2013

the colors are muted. I can see this rug in several different rooms. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched rugs I already had.
 from Glendale Az,  May 15, 2012

Perfect! Matched rugs I had purchased from another store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More muted than photo. Good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Ontario, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

A well-made braided rug with wonderful colors that fit perfectly into my log home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Albertville, AL,  Dec 23, 2010

Great rug with true color as depicted in picture. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought