Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally nice
 Apr 6, 2016

This is very soft to the touch, and really good looking, Except that it's lighter in weight, it looks like a "real" braided rug--not like an indoor/outdoor. I'm using it inside, so I can't speak to how it holds up to bad weather. Note that it's lighter in color overall than what's illustrated--more than the general variation depending on monitor. The mid-tones predominate; there's not that much deep brown--a lighter tan/light brown predominates, and the blue stripes are not at all dark. I prefer the lighter tones, so no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 Feb 16, 2016

Very pleased with this rug. Good quality, durable and easy to lay out. The colors were slightly different than pictured. More blue and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 30, 2015

Well made rug. Not as heavy as my other rug by this company. It took awhile to lay flat and still bunches up a little when we move chairs in it. Other than that it's nice and well made. The colors are pretty not drab or too bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Sep 22, 2015

Love, love, love this rug. You can't go wrong for the money. Nice quality. The pictures do it no justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG-GREAT COLORS
 from Louisville. Ky,  Dec 13, 2013

After I ordered this rug I tried to cancel it because I thought the colors might not fit my decor. We'll, it was great, the pictures do not do it justice. It is a nice blend of colors, blue, brown, ivory and a touch of green. It has various shades of these colors in it. Glad I did not cancel it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 Aug 8, 2015

I love this rug. It is high quality and it reminds of cozy rooms in my grandmother's house when I was a child. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my rug
 from hillsboro wv,  Dec 4, 2013

just got my rug and love it. go well in my living room. will be ordering a runner to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like I have had it for years
 from Jersey Shore,  May 31, 2013

I have the same runner in my hall leading to my bedroom. So, I decided to get the same style and color rug for the bedroom since the old rug needed replacing. Braided rugs are awesome choices for beach style homes-they are casual and mostly inexpensive-they hide dirt and sand very well and can be shaken out-they wear quite well and best of all they can be flipped over for extended use! The co;or of this rug is simple but striking without being too bold. It blends with everything in the room without being the focal point. It is soft underfoot but I do recommend a rug pad especially with slipping-or carpet tape on the outside edges. I am super happy with this purchase! This rug will definitely be around in my home for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great rug
 from FLA,  Jul 5, 2012

I was well pleased with the rug, i do wish that the weight had been in the description, as I would have pobably bought a heavier one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this rug!
 from Easton, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

We were extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery of this rug. The only thing that I noticed was that there was loose stitching in one spot along the edge. With a needle and thread I repaired this easily. This is not unusual with braided rugs. I have had them before and it happened to them as well. I am pleased with the quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made. I did need to repair stitching in one spot, but it was not a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought