Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

looks great under my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational Rug
 Mar 14, 2015

Premium quality rug. It was rolled on a cardboard form so all edges are laying flat moments after unwrapping. Color as shown here. Wonderful quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price.
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

Beautiful colors. Since it isn't oval, it isn't as country as most braided rugs. A real conversation piece. I like that it is reversible because it will last twice as long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Son's Room
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 25, 2014

This was purchased for my son's room, and it looks wonderful. It keeps his toes warm in the morning and is easy to keep clean. It is made of polyester instead of cotton or wool, but still is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great well made Rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

It was my first online rug order, but I was not disappointed. It was not quite as heavy as I thought it would be, but definitely seems well made. The colors were just like the picture and it goes great in our living room. Overstock will be my go-to Rug Store from now on, because the prices are hard to beat for the quality you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from harrisburg pa,  Aug 6, 2013

item was as described color was accurate as seen in picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurates description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nicely made & beautiful colors, braided rug at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 7, 2015

It looks great in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2014

We needed a rug in the dining room to match our country style home and this one is perfect! I love the colors, the size, it seems to be made well, and is comfy on bare feet. The colors are true to the picture which makes for easy shopping. Delivery was also very fast! We are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Harleysville, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

this rug was perfect for our bedroom...love that it is rectangular...very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!!
 from ny,  Aug 24, 2013

This rug is the perfect color and size for our room. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought