Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love the color and feel of this rug for my daughter's room. We've had it for about a month now and it sheds like crazy! We have vacuumed it several times a week trying to see if it would let up. The fuzz balls are in my entire house! So disappointed that I'm probably going to have to replace it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color!
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 26, 2014

Hard to find pink rugs that are not child like. This rug is gorgeous! Rich and lovely. Weave is sparse so quality is not fantastic but the prices are so good it balances out. I got this rug in 5 sizes! Love them, despite the fuzzy shedding in the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Conneaut, OH,  Sep 22, 2013

Love this carpet. It is perky pink and soo soft. I love putting my feet out of bed onto it. I want a second to fill the room. It as color and warm to my bedroom. I love this area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Shag Rug
 from Chattaroy, Washington,  Jul 9, 2012

Very nice pink shag rugs....excellent quality and I received them very quickly....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality....Awesome color!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed's a TON!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 25, 2012

It is a great rug, it looks gorgeous in my baby girl's nursery. But it sheds like CRAZY! I have vacuumed it weekly since before my baby was born (over 10 weeks ago) and it still sheds on every article of clothing, gets stuck in between your toes if you walk on it barefoot and my entire house is covered in pink puff balls . I have a chocolate lab who sheds a ton and the hair balls that gather in the corner if I go more than a few days without vacuuming have been replaced by pink fluffy piles. It really is pretty ridiculous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very pretty and soft. Well made and can be easily vaccumed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug- worth the money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I was very nervous to buy a rug online but I'm pleasantly surprised. This was for my daughter's room and I really wanted a light pink rug. It wasn't as light as I originally wanted or as shown, but still ok. It's very soft and comfortable and came in just a few days. I think it's really a beautiful addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's slightly darker, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's not super dense but the thickness compensates.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft rug but not great quality
 from pgh pa,  Jun 13, 2011

this rug is beautiful and soft. it does shed a lot. you can't lay on it without getting fibers all over your colthes. it does need a rug pad. i would return the rug, but this is too difficult. that is the only reason i keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no darker
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no the quality was not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2011

Love this rug, Pricey but worth it. Very thick and cozy, great for a child's bedroom. The pink rug is a darker pink than it appears in the picture though, more of a sherbert pink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought