Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rug
 from Utah,  Apr 16, 2011

Edges were frayed and unfinished looking, color was much darker then the picture, and it was very long haired but not "full" (when you walked on it it looked like there were "holes", spaces not filled with yarn). Definitely don't buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, color was much darker then the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for a girl's room
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

This is the perfect rug for a girl's room. Other reviewers are overthinking this rug. It's not something you would put in a living room or master bedroom so whether the fibers are close together or not or whether the border is even is not important. It looks adorable and my granddaughter loves it. I would call the color a bright baby pink - since it is a shag the way the light hits it, it can look very light or a little brighter which makes it more interesting and not just a flat color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Md,  Apr 1, 2014

Rug was great and color is true to the picture. The delivery was fast and the rug looks great in my daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Orange county, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I ordered this rug for my daughter's playroom after purchasing a larger one for my living room. Both rugs are so soft and thick they are perfect for my infant daughter to play on. I have received so many compliments, everyone who has seen these rugs wants to order them for their house. They are great quality for a great price and arrived very quickly. I am so glad to have finally found area rugs I am happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Mess
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

This rug is so pretty. After I rolled it out it gave the room a wow factor. That was for the first few days. All of the good reviews on this rug probably were made in the first 24 hours of them receiving it but I'm here to tell you that I am constantly picking up pink fluff all over my floor. My son walked through it with his black socks on and they were covered in pink fluff. It's all over my couch from the dogs and although it's easy to pick up, it's just all over the place. I can't keep up with it. When I vacuumed it my bagless tank was full of what looked like cotton candy! I've never seen a rug shed so much and to buy this again? I'm not so sure that I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect! Better than the picture!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 13, 2012

This rug is even prettier in person than on-line. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, very thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, could be a little fuller
 from Carpinteria, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

This rug is super soft and the color is pretty true to the picture. It's not light pink by any means, just your standard pink. Looks great in my girls nursery. It sheds a teeny bit and could be a bit more full. But the fact that the pile is so high, when it lays flat it looks much more full. I vacuumed it when I got it and that helped with the tiny bit of shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super soft, could be a little more full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pink Shag Rug!
 from Lebanon, TN,  Aug 7, 2011

It is exactly what i thought it would be and is perfect for our nursery. It shipped very quickly and was well packaged. I did not notice an odor like others mentioned. Great rug for the price and I had looked every where before purchasing this one. very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on my computer the rug looks brighter/darker....in person it is exactly the light pink I wanted. It matches all the other shades of pink in our nursery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and will be perfect for baby!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate. It is a shag rug, so no vacuum can be used. Feels great on bare feet!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than picture
 from VIrginia,  May 10, 2011

It's a lovely rug...soft on the feet but definitely darker (more of a dusty ROSE than this light pale pink in the photo). Also interesting to note, I bought the "lime green" one (which is actually sage as shown in the picture) by the exact same company for my other daughter's room and it is much more soft and plush! We kept both b/c they are both lovely, but with the easy comparison of walking from one room to the next, it is obvious that the green one is just so much thicker and softer than this one.Not sure why that is since they are both supposedly made from acrylic fiber. the green one feels more like a dense wool/cotton than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Arkansas,  May 3, 2011

This is a beautiful pink shag rug which I purchased to use in my grandaughters' room. It has deep pile and is very close to the color represented online. The only drawback is the odor that is in the rug.The odor is strong, but dissipates in a few days. We are very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Deep pile, soft, seems well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 3, 2011

Got it for our little girls nursery and it fitted in perfectly with the hints of pink in her room. The rug itself was shipped on time and well packed. It's also pretty thick and soft. Would buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought