Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 29, 2010

We bought this rug for our daughters nursery and it's exactly what we wanted. The picture and description serve it well. It's a bit shaggier than it appears but it's easy to vacuum because it has a rubber backing and it's quite heavy. It's not bright white but that seems to be better because it shows less dirt. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding big shag yarns
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2014

The rug is shedding shag yarns, which is annoying as we have a baby who crawls. It is not wool, so I was not expecting shedding. I haven't vacuumed it yet, and it is not in a high traffic area, I shudder to think what will happen when I run the vacuum over it. It was cheap, the right size, and it came to my door so I am keeping it but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun fur
 from New Jersey,  Jul 18, 2013

cheerful shag rug keeps the feet off the cold floor in winter and is light colored to look good in summer too. We left a room heater on it, and scorched a section, so just be careful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

This off-white shag rug is a great addition to any floor or carpeted room! We paired it perfectly with a set of accent chairs in our carpeted area and it really breaks up the space and looks great. The color is a great off-white bone color that can go with anything, and the shag is a great length and really comfortable under your toes. Would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar color as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, soft quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush rug
 from Rural Nevada,  Nov 29, 2012

nice rug, but way off white, almost an oatmeal color, had to use in a different room than what I bought it for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very off white, almost a bone color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from bronx,ny,  Jan 25, 2012

this rug was the perfect size for my bedroom, looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from ny ny,  Jan 6, 2012

rug did not meet expectations. the shag is loose and not soft, the color is ivory and not white. it is not soft under your feet and the rug is pretty thin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor- its ivory not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not super soft and shag is loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor- shag is not plush, color is off, and it is not luxurious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solo off white shag rug
 from Milan, MI,  Oct 12, 2011

I didn't like the color and it was not a very tight shag. I sent it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked more like a dirty gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven shaggy off white rug
 from Delaware,  Aug 29, 2011

Very nice round rug, it is plush and silky under foot. Color has a gray cast, so off white means, the rug is on the gray side of white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a taupe/white, has a gray cast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is lush and silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand woven rug
 from illinois,  Jun 8, 2011

good work to all involved !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a rug is a rug
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 15, 2011

I was looking for a 4' round white shaggy rug. This rug was 4', round, white and shaggy! A perfect match. Good job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought