Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the first 2 weeks
 Jun 14, 2016

I love this rug because it matches my house perfectly, but it really hasn't held up to my three kids. It started unraveling within the first two weeks. I usually have to go around with a pair of scissors to trim the cotton pieces that have unraveled from the rug. I've had the rug for about 8 months and I'm already starting to look for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circles
 May 13, 2015

change your life happy rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Cotton Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

this rug is alive and well, you sure don't fall asleep when you are sitting in this living room. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful rug! Picture is great representation of actual rug. Please be aware this is hand made and there may be slight imperfections in the knots. I really like this rug and have received many compliments from friends. I'm so glad I got it for $440! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug gets so many compliments. Great addition to any room that needs some colorful POP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not what I expected
 Dec 22, 2014

This is not a regular rug, it is a bunch of cloth knotted to the backing. It looks unique and colorful. The difficulty lies in vacuuming it. You really can't use the carpet beater and it will catch the strands and pull them out. The carpet looks OK, but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Syracuse NY,  Dec 16, 2014

After waiting a month for delivery, then a few phone calls the rug finally arrived and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not as pictured
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2014

I have purchased several wonderful rugs from Overstock. I was excited to get this one, but disappointed when it arrived. The colors were all off, not at all as pictured. It was like they made this rug from left over materials that they had from all three designs of this series. Fortunately, I was able to return for a full refund. I did have to purchase a box at the UPS store for $40 because they would not accept the rug for shipping with tape, but Overstock is worth the risk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful rug! So many compliments.
 from Weat virginia,  Feb 23, 2014

I looked at several rugs before I purchased this one. The quality is fantastic, the colors beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought