Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great rug!
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks great and has wonderful details and weave. Nice, intricate detailing. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors/quality--tough to keep clean
 Sep 26, 2015

fough to keep clean, but love design, colors, quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Disappointed
 Apr 19, 2015

Very disappointing. Item is very faded. Not at all vibrant like the colors shown. Has a very weathered and worn out look. It sheds and is t6hinner in some areas than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these poster rugs!
 from NW Corner CT,  Mar 13, 2013

I now own three of these poster rugs. The blue runner, the cream runner, and this one. I love them all. This one is in our downstairs hall bathroom and it's perfect. I had a square rug there for a few years, but never liked the square effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right, which was crucial.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling rug
 from Wisconsin, rug in Colorado,  Dec 30, 2012

Bought this as a gift...the people loved chickens. It is in front of their sink (high traffic area) and they have a dog. It is holding up great and they love it. Striking look to the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New England,  Jun 8, 2011

I was looking for something for my kitchen and this is perfect, blending well with other vintage items I have up on the walls and shelves. The orange is a perfect match to my backsplash color--it looked like it would be in the photo, but sometimes those can be misleading. Not in this case! It's a lovely, colorful addition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very well.
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems to be high quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from SouthJersey,  Sep 7, 2010

I love this rug. I have a tuscan style kitchen and eating area....and it fits very well into the decor. I plan to spray glue a rubber backing pad to this rug to keep it from slipping on my wood floors. It is a great value considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jul 11, 2010

Great product, real value, highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect
 from Estes Park, CO,  Apr 26, 2010

I am enjoying this rug in my kitchen. Came exactly as advertised and color adds great "pizzaz" to my decor. It came rolled up, so I rolled it in the opposite direction for a couple of hours and it now sits nicely. I have been very pleased with my Overstock purchases and have become a fan! Thanks for the great products, prices and one, low shipping fee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 20, 2010

I am very happy with the Peragallo rug. Bought it for our kitchen and it brightens up the room immensely. Rug is high quality and the colors are true to form. Overstock didn't have a 4' round rug pad so I bought a 5' round rug pad and cut it to size, it definitely needs a rug pad to prevent slippage. Price definitely very reasonable and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 3, 2010

This rug is well represented online. The colors are as they appear and the rug is an awesome addition to our red and blue kitchen. Be prepared to have it unrolled for serveral days before use. This is the second rug I have bought from Overstock and they must keep them rolled tight for eternity b/c it takes a while to have the settle. I have one rug that is 4 years old and the corner still pops up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from RI,  Dec 11, 2009

what a great rug - so beautiful - the colors are bright and wonderful - can't believe how fast this came - if you are thinking about this rug - jump on it and order it now!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought