Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a beautiful addition to my kitchen
 from N.California,  Oct 27, 2012

Looked for a certain color combo, and found it at Overstock. It helps liven up the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis black rug
 from ny,  Mar 16, 2012

As pictured Lovely rug Matches a larger rug I previously purchased here Black does tend to show dog hair so needs to be cleaned weekly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait and switch
 Nov 29, 2015

The rug that's delivered looks nothing like this picture. Very cheaply made, faded colors and scarce design. Returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color but....
 Nov 10, 2015

From a distance, this looks like a pretty hand hooked rug. Up close it's OK but upon closer inspection it's obvious why it was so inexpensive. Hopefully it will last long enough for me to save up for a wool hand-hooked rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock 1st!
 Dec 7, 2015

These rugs are perfect for in front of my fridge and sink in the kitchen! Beautiful design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not as shown
 Oct 21, 2015

I purchased this expecting the colors to be bright and vibrant yellow and rose. Not so. The colors are very dull. The golden color of the fruit is a very pale beige. I'll be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 5, 2015

It's a beautiful rug. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis area rug
 Oct 5, 2015

beautyfull have in my kitchen the colors are outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely area rugs
 Sep 3, 2015

These rugs (I bought 2) are exactly how they appear on the site. They are a very low pile but suitable for higher traffic areas. They were nicely packaged and arrived promptly. A great buy for the sale price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 28, 2015

Good quality, but colors are more beige and pink than depicted in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug at a great price
 Aug 18, 2015

We bought this rug for our kitchen and are very pleased with it. We have a polypropylene rug in another high traffic area and it's worn like iron. The design is very nice and it shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs maryse *********
 Jul 24, 2015

need to return. Color did not match the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait and switch
 Jul 5, 2015

Pictured rug would have been perfect, so bought two. But, you switched these for another rug design without our permission. We are very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received the rug that I wanted
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 21, 2014

Ordered the rug that I saw on your website. When it arrived it was the wrong rug. Overstock had me send it back and sent another rug, promising that this would be the correct one. I spoke or messaged four different people during this process. When the second rug arrived, I called customer service because the description on the packaging did not describe the rug I ordered. They contacted the warehouse and then contacted me to tell me it, in fact, was the correct rug and to go ahead and open it and enjoy it. When I opened it, the replacement was the same exact incorrect patterened rug. Overstock told me to put the rug out for pickup by UPS and when they received it they would review it and send me the correct replacement. I then received an email from Overstock saying this entire problem was yours and the rug that I wanted did not exist. Very disappointng service. Even though Overstock offered a*** off coupon, I am not sure that I will ever return to purchase anything at Overstock. Too much trouble and inconvenience. I will go elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked black rug
 from Averill Park, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

As pictured the colors are accurate Quality of the rug is excellent Nice size under a coffee table Vacuums nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked Trellis rug
 from Kennewick, WA,  Oct 21, 2014

I purchased 3 of these beautiful rugs with vivid colors. Easy to vacuum and stays in place without the traditional rug pad. So far, the wear and tear has been minimal in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought