Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Transitional rug
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought 3 sizes of this rug and they really look beautiful against my wood floors. I had just redecorated and have neutral sofa. I chose a couple colors from the rugs as my accent colors. It was hard deciding which colors to go with because this rug has many in it... I love it my family room looks gorgeous and these rugs are the color and sizes I needed. Could not beat the prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wool rug well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HeyGirl
 Aug 17, 2016

Gorgeous....just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Dec 2, 2015

I bought two different sizes of this same rug to use in rooms that adjoin one another. I think the colors weren't quite as bright as I expected but they are really beautiful and I love them! We've only had them down about a week but they don't seem to shed and they lie nice and flat on the hardwood floor. Everyone who has seen them compliments me on them and asks where they came from. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great produce
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

I thought that because of the low price it would be a cheap made product. This product was better than I thought it would be. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neg
 from berlin new jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

very flimsy , but beautiful colors. not something you would want in foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are fabulous
 from Arkansas,  Jun 14, 2011

I love this rug. I actually put it in the master bath and love it so much I'm going to buy a different size for the master bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors matched what is displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The descirption did fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from upstate new york,  Apr 2, 2011

I was very concern with one of the review saying it was not a beautiful rug when I got it I just loved it the color is big an bold perfect for the front door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Covington, KY,  Aug 25, 2010

This rug is gorgeous! Well made, vibrant colors. I'm very happy with the purchase. It's a great bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummed
 from tx,  Jun 30, 2010

I have bought a lot of stuff from OS in the past year, and I have been really pleased with the quality of my purchases. Until now. This rug does not look like it does in the picture- the flowers are bigger, it is not a delicate pattern. My husband thiinks it looks like somthing in his 96 year oild Grand ma's house. It is also not symmetrical- it is more oval than round. Now to the quality. When it arrived the edges were fraryed. Now, for some reason, this rug sheds brown fuzzballs every day. Not sure why, but it does. I was going to send it back, but just never got around to it. It sits under the chair at our computer desk. I still love OS, but I am dissapointed on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice round rug
 from TN,  Dec 22, 2009

This rug is really pretty and well-made. The colors are vibrant, and the print is bold (large). It is just right for a pop of color at the top of the stairwell where I placed it. Of course, the edges were rolled up after I took it out of the package, and it took a little rolling and unrolling over several days to flatten it out. I love the rug and may buy another in a different shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought