Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rooster Rug
 Mar 8, 2016

I bought this rug for a friend and she loves the quality and bright colors. The theme in her kitchen, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen rug
 Feb 14, 2016

We used this rug in front of our kitchen sink for a couple of years with pleasure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Rooster Rugs
 from Near Albany, NY,  Nov 11, 2014

I ordered two of these charming rooster accent rugs about 10 days ago. They came within a few days, maybe four, and from the moment we unwrapped them I have been in love with them. So in love that I ordered three more. We live on a farm in upstate New York and my crazy husband raises chickens, including roosters. Therefore, we have to have a few images of roosters and hens in the kitchen. Now we'll have of these rugs, which will make me happy. They look like hand hooked wool rugs, but they are actually a synthetic fiber, which seems to resist stains, like the berry pie I made for a dinner party three days ago. It cleaned up well. Just buy them; you'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable rug
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 14, 2014

Very cute design. Bright colors. Only downside is that I'm using it in my kitchen and it's getting stained. I don't know how I'll be able to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, great price
 from california,  Jun 21, 2012

I love this rug - it is well made and looks great in my french country kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug for country decor!
 from Brunswick, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Rug is produced by a major manufacturer, Safavieh, and it was shipped very quickly by Safavieh--I received it just days after placing the order! The rug's border appeared to be a dark red on my monitor but is actually more of a rust color which was not a problem for me. Purchased this rug to add some color to a dark area of our kitchen and to coordinate with another rug we have with a chicken design and it works. The rug gives the appearance of a much more expensive hand-hooked rug. Am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rooster!
 from Call, TX,  May 19, 2011

I really love these rugs. The color is beautiful, and rich; they are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with brilliant colors
 from Mount Royal, NJ,  Apr 16, 2011

The item arrived super fast. Loved the colors and the size. Just as described. Seems very durable!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to pic
 from Glendale,California,  Mar 18, 2011

Nice colors. Good quality. Looks like online picture. Shipped in a timely manner. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought