Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was Amazed-I was not Disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2008

This was my first - but not my last - purchase from Overstock.com. Somehow I had thought their products were "seconds" until I heard different from a friend. I was amazed at the great value and the perfect condition of the product. I was not disappointed. This rug looks like it was meant to be in my kitchen/family room. It has changed the whole environment of the room. In addition I could not believe the hyper speed in which it was delivered - I received it within two days of my ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug exceeded my expectations and the price was great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Delaware,  Jul 28, 2012

This rug is perfect. It fits perfectly in my home and looks great. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The $*** shipping is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Central, OH,  Nov 7, 2009

I would definately recommend this rug to anyone! Very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and colors exceeded expectations.
 from Hampton, NH,  Dec 30, 2014

Received this rug about a month ago. Have it under our kitchen table and it looks beautiful. The quality is better than I had expected for the price. The colors are vibrant. Overall, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from louisiana,  Nov 24, 2014

this rug is perfect but had to return due to it's size it wasn't quite as big as i needed.. it is also quite a few inches shorter than it's advertised.. other than that the colors and workmanship are great..do not purchase if you don't need alot of green.. doesnt really show in the pics but there is alot of army green in this rug..some purple and the red is more of a rust than true red.. hope this helps..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vibrant colors
 from Milford, PA,  Feb 15, 2014

The quality of this rug is quite obvious. The colors are beautiful. I would have expected to pay a lot more for a wool rug. Awesome value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect for my kitchen
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

Overstock has come through again with a rug that is perfect for my dining area in my kitchen. The colors are vibrant and the rug is a high quality. Thanks overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought