Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy rugs
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

I received these rugs yesterday and they went directly to the kitchen on either side of my island. These rugs are heavy and well made and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful. They just pop on my floor. They do need either a pad or some rug tape to keep them in place (I have wood floors in my kitchen). I used non-skid tape on either end and a little on the sides and that works beautifully. I have to say I am a very good Overstock customer and have been for years. I have never been disappointed. I always read the reviews and if there are not reviews then I chat with a customer service rep about the item. If still not satisfied I wait until there are some reviews then decide. You have to be an educated consumer and if you do that you will never be unhappy. Overstock is the best....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from St. Louis, MO area,  Mar 7, 2014

This rug is absolutely beautiful and we were blown by the quality. The rooster rug theme blends perfectly in our kitchen/hearth room. The colors are vibrant and it was delivered in the time specified when the order was placed. I would recommend this rug to anyone that is looking for a rooster themed area that wants a high quality wool hand hooked rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

I love how this rug looks in my kitchen. It stands up well to messy foot traffic and since it's wool there are no dangerous fumes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from West Grove, PA,  May 31, 2013

This rug is an excellent value. Much high quality than I anticipated. Thick, colorful, perfect for the décor in my house. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color described was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Rug/Wool
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2013

It is shedding some yarn/lint, but maybe that is normal, since it is made by hand. The rug is in my kitchen, and it looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99.9%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2012

The rug is thick and plush. The color is accurate and nice and bright. Great for any kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

I cannot say how much I was surprised at how quick I received my order and what a great quality rug I received. I'm very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Rug
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2012

I am very happy with my rug. The color is perfect and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster rug
 from Tuxedo, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

After much internet searching--I found exactly what I was looking for on Overstock

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug..Rooster
 from Diamond Bar, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

When I unwrapped my rug I thought to myself, "WOW" what a beautiful rug. The colors are perfect for me. My only regret is it's not larger. I would have liked the rug a litter larger to fill the space between my sink and stove. It truly is a nice throw rug for the kitchen or any other room in the house. That's if you like roosters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Probably more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Beautiful rug. I will order another one..one for each side of my island stove.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katie
 from maryland,  Dec 2, 2009

The rug looks great in our kitchen. It really is more of a statement rug due to its vibrant colors and rooster content. The rug is not the one in the picture because Overstock sent the wrong one, but I like this one so I didn't fuss and return it. The rug gets a lot of use due to its location in our kitchen. Food bits and crumbs fall all over it daily, but since it vacuums well it is not a problem. It feels pretty good under foot. I am happy with it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought