Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2010

It is well made and has the beautiful muted colors, perfect for a New England cottage feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors!
 from West Greenwich, RI,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this runner for my upstairs hall in my new home. I love the colors and the quality! It really is a gorgeous rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner Rug!
 from Kennebunk, ME,  Jan 23, 2014

This is about my 6th hand-hooked wool rug I have purchased from Overstock, and once again I am delighted. I have only had it for about a week, but it is in a high-traffic area, and still looks beautiful. It has a nice cushion, but the pile is low enough to easily fit under the door. My only comment is that the Overstock photo makes it look very heavy in yellow, and ours is more tan & brown than yellow, as well as the overall look of the rug is more ivory and light blue. Not a problem for us, but if you are looking for yellow to be a dominant color, this might not do the trick. Looking at the photo, it appears that the rug has yellow circles...when in fact, they are light blue, with brown and tan "flowers". It still looks pretty. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this rug to run beneath my sink area in my kitchen. It's a gorgeous rug, the colors are true to the picture and it's thick and a beautiful pattern. It looks gorgeous on my brown wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug online from a different site for twice the price but I was told it was out of stock....thanks goodness! I found it here for 1/2 the price I was willing to pay for it elsewhere. It arrived and it is pure quality and lovely....so lucky and so happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Run!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a lovely rug and the price is just right! So often colors onscreen do not match ut in this case it was an exact match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from West Des Moines, Iowa,  Sep 18, 2012

Thia rug is even more beautiful in person. Great buy Like my other hand hooked wool rugs, it sheds. This will eventually stop over time. Plan to buy another in a different pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color in the picture!
 from PA,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought this rug because of the colors. when it arrived i was surprised to find it was white and blue. the flowers are a very pale yellow with all blue around it. Its going back asap. very disappointed O, this was my first purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no its not a cream/yellow its all white and blue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2009

I love the colors and patterns of this rug. It fits perfectly in my kitchen and adds some needed style to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought