Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is POP Installed Correctly? No, Bay 27-003 should
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 28, 2012

A versatile runner for any style of home. It has a cottage feel but would work in any setting. I have it in a dark hall and it handles the heavy shedding from my yellow lab. The 12' length is perfect. Very high quality and a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from The Woodlands Tx,  Oct 17, 2013

The runner came fast and it is just perfect, is better than in the picture and goes flat in the floor is tick and looks more expensive that it was.! the finish product is good even in the back of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 5, 2011

I'm totally thrilled with this runner. It looks amazing and lights up our dull long, dark hallway. A winner. Colors are crisp and cottage-y. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 29, 2016

I love looking at 3 feet of this rug. When I look at all 12 feet I go dizzy. To much pattern in a narrow space. Have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and well made
 Jan 25, 2016

This rug was a major deal. It looks like it cost hundreds of dollars more than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 1, 2016

Love the rug and it looks great. Unfortunately I have a puppy who was playing with his toy and accidentally pulled up some of the wool, which I knew might happen. May have to consider an alternate when replacing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 22, 2015

This rug is beautiful. I put it in my hallway that has medium color wood floors, light yellow walls, and white trim. The dark gold color matches the floors perfectly. The background is more of a white. I did have to return the rug however since it was 5" short of 12'. But I ordered the 14' one after that which is just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice quality, colors were exactly as displayed on web - love this rug! It's in a high traffic area and will probably need to be replaced in a few years, but at such an amazing price, I'll still feel like it's a bargiin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy but also works in our traditional home
 Nov 9, 2015

We've received many compliments on this rug. I admit to being impressed when I first saw it, as I didn't know what to expect. It exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitant to buy another size if we ever need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goose
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful rug. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

Color combination was wrong for us and Mediterranean style wasn't what we were going for looks like tiles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cottage-style
 from California,  Nov 9, 2014

Very pretty runner, but please be aware that the colors are much more muted and much darker than pictured. The base color is a light beige but the yellow is a brownish dark gold and the blue is a dark navy blue. This color scheme is perfect on the dark hardwood floors of our California bungalow. Playful, but still discreet and classy. I'm pleased with the over-all quality of the carpet as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from Cape Cod,  Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful rug excellent quality. I would expect to pay 2X to 3X more for this rug. I wanted something beachy/nautical and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Wilmette, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

This long runner solved the problem of worn wood floors in my kitchen. The design, colors, and quality were perfect for my needs. Delivery was quick, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Runner
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this runner! It's very well made, the quality is much better than I was anticipating. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from IN,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful runner put in our hallway by bedrooms. Such a sunny design. Love it so much has inspired me to repaint hallway a yellow color. Very thick and plush underfoot. My kids love it. Will wear well too given weight and quality make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good value
 from Vermont,  Nov 27, 2012

Nice rug, seems like a great value! The rug feels a bit nautical to me, which I hadn't sensed in the pictures. However, it is very accurately described and illustrated on the website. I'm very happy with my purchase. I feel like I got a great deal and the rug was delivered quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, great value. BUT NOT a bright blue...
 from University Park, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I absolutely agree with the other reviewer who said that this rug is cottage-y - very inviting. Fun and comfy. I have a cottage, too, but was looking for a slightly crisper, a little more elegant or formal feel. This rug, to me, has a little more laid-back casual vibe, which is also appealing, just not what I was after. Also, intended use for me was a stairway runner, and I didn't anticipate how the bold and differentiated pattern would lay out looking like a zig-zag... STILL I like the fresh pattern and design, and am plotting on where I might be able to use that 8 x 10. Attractive great value rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked MUCH brighter and livelier on monitor. Rug is very nice but much more subtle and surprisingly beige-y. Areas described as ivory I'd almost call "dirty ivory" i(in the sense of a shabby chic color..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Don't know how many knots per inch, but pattern is more diffuse and less crisply defined than it looks on line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description. I was looking for something young, lively, cheery and even sassy (which I think it would be, with more vivid colors and more defined pattern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

The rug is definitely quality for the price. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Wool Rug
 Jan 27, 2010

Not only is this rug beautiful, the quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought