Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from MI,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this rug. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for decor wise for my 1/2 bath. Unfortunately, I made a mistake when measuring and didn't account for the toilet sticking out further than the cabinets. I'm making it work because I love it so much and don't want to deal with the hassle of returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits a need and should last a long time.
 from Moraga, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

This rug was purchased to cover a much travelled area of ivory colored carpeting. It fills that need well and does not "travel".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold can easily be mistaken for tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate, but the design is not as tight as appears on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 19, 2015

I purchased this for a bathroom and it is perfect. Love the colors, I could not have chosen a better rug for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Mar 25, 2015

We bought several sizes of this rich looking design. They are absolutely gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought two of these rugs for a long hallway - which receives heavy traffic from kids and dog. They look awesome! There have been a few yarns that have come undone - not sure if this is due to the quality of the rug or my dog (who can be harsh on rugs). Time will tell if they wear well but they do look great so I am very happy with this purchase. Since this is a high traffic area I am not expecting these rugs to last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 9, 2009

This rug is perfect. I usually would not put such a nice rug in a bathroom, but it really dresses up the guest bathroom and at the overstock price I could not resist. I am thinking about ordering the round one, I just need to double check my measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm using this rug in our guest bath. I don't know that I would use it in a bath that children would use because I'm not certain it would hold up to lots of water, but for the guest bath that adults will use, I think it will be perfect. It is well-made, especially considering the price. It makes the bath rather elegant. The primary color in the design is a true gold color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2009

Having purchased two runners also with this rug, I was thrilled with how good it looked and serves as an accent by kitchen doors. The difference is the fact that this rug is hand knotted and is very well made. There does not appear to be much shedding and holds up well to traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2009

I bought this runner to match the round rug I put in the hallway to the bedrooms. It looks great! High quality at an amazing price. If you live in an apartment and don't like your carpet, I highly recommend beautiful area rugs from Overstock.com to tie your decor together. Very rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought