Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 27, 2010

Great Rug, I bought both a runner and a small one for my back door. The shed a bit but the look great and the price kicks butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are beautiful
 from Westminster, MD,  Jul 10, 2013

i love this rug - it was the perfect accent piece for our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 30, 2009

I like this rug, so I bought two. As always, it was delivered fast and you can't beat the shipping. My only downside is that the ivory is a little dark. I guess I was thinking it would be the same as cream. Otherwise its a very pretty rug. I'm keeping them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug-Great Price
 from Alabama,  Aug 7, 2007

I needed a rug to place under the coffee table I also purchased at Overstock. This one was perfect in size, quality, and price. It is beautiful with bright vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with my purchase
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2007

This is my first purchase. The rug looks the same or better than the picture. Vibrant colors, excellent quality and workmanship. I am very happy with it. The delivery time was very fast and the online sale's person very helpful. I intend to use your On Line Store again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you, Overstock.com
 from New Jersey,  May 18, 2007

This wool rug is exactly what I was looking for, it is even nicer than the picture in your website. The packing was excellent, it arrived in perfect conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oakland, NJ,  May 8, 2007

The rugs (I purchased 2) were exactly what I was looking for. The colors were exactly as per description. The price was reasonable and you can't beat the shipping charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Hooked Garden of Eden Ivory Wool Rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 1, 2007

Bought three and am so pleased as it closely matches the other furnishings in the room. The colors are exactly as shown. A great buy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought