Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not round
 Jul 28, 2015

I purchased this rug for an area upstairs. It was NOT round but oval. It worked out okay in my area and the rug was lovely but it's not round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 17, 2015

Love this rug! Fits perfectly under the kitchen dinette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PENNY
 Mar 20, 2015

GREAT rug! well made and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 27, 2015

I just received my rug and the colors are beautiful. I am so happy I brought this. I am ordering the runner and smaller rug now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 14, 2015

I purchased this rug for my guest room. It is well made and the colours are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This floral is gorgeous ! Might get another size
 from Middleboro Mass,  Jan 7, 2015

Looks gorgeous in my bedroom ! Might get matching runner !! Beautiful colors !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Arixona,  Nov 12, 2014

Good rug. Good price. Just like the picture. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Manufacturing
 from UT,  Apr 18, 2014

I was so disappointed in this rug. The description says it is plush. It is about the half the height as described. Also - the edges of the rug were frayed and poorly sewn. Also - there were random threads of black in the Ivory background that made the rug look dirty and cheap. Returned to Overstock. The return process was very smooth. Good Customer Service from Overstock in handling the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, even in black
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2014

I loved the floral pattern of this rug, so I ordered the ivory one (as pictured) for my home office. I received the same rug with a black background. I was surprised when I opened it but I decided to keep it because the black goes just as well with the decor of my office as the ivory would have, and it will be easier to keep clean. It is a nice thickness too, and does not slide around on my ceramic tile floor, even without a skid pad. I am very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for our breakfast room
 from Chesterland, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

I was so happy when our rug arrived and to my surprise it looks better in person. The colors are perfect. we are using it in our breakfast room under a round table seems like a very well made rug and the price was very affordable. We haven't moved into our new home yet but I have tried it to see how it lays and how it looks I am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked rug
 from Troy Michigan,  Aug 15, 2013

Wonderful rug--vivid colors and beautiful. Looks wonderful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Rodeo, Calif.,  Jul 10, 2013

Rug is pretty it is light and the colors were right on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so pleased about backing but ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought