Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jul 7, 2015

Beautiful rug. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy Williams
 May 14, 2015

Very nice. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vtdelnd
 May 1, 2015

Same as stated for larger rug! Thick,well constructed . True to picture colors and pretty design! could not be happier. great price for pretty hooked rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 27, 2015

I have bought several rugs from Overstock, and this is my absolute favorite - the detail is crisp and stunning. I purchased the 3x5 for inside the front door and I have a huge smile every time I see it. The colors are beautiful and subtle, and pick up on a lot of the muted tones of the walls in the hallway and adjacent rooms. Could not have been any more pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made rug
 Apr 7, 2015

the rug is thick and looks great in front of my French doors going out to the porch. Couldn't be happier with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very attractive, cheery rug; I'm hoping it's sturdy enough to last a good long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rugs.
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased two of these rugs. One for each side of our bed. They are the perfect size for this purpose, and have many colors to work with. I am very pleased with the quality and would recommend Overstocks.com to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rug is beautiful...
 from Eagle, Colorado,  Apr 26, 2013

I put it in my bathroom and it just makes the whole room warm on the feet too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it was going to be (thicker).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Seattle,  Mar 19, 2013

great deal. I had looked in a number of stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. Checked Overstock because of TV ads. It had the colors I wanted and at a price I couldn't find in stores. Best of all no gas or tax. And the order came to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Yarmouth,Maine,  Jan 17, 2013

After buying the large oval rug which I LOVE I ordered 2 small area rugs, one in front of the door and the other in the doorway entering my living room from the kitchen. All of them look great. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the pucture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, just how I was hoping it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture was much more accurate than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought