Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Jan 13, 2016

Beautiful and go well with bedroom decor. Ordered two and they match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 Jul 13, 2016

I bought three of these rugs. This may be the only kind of rug I ever buy. Awesome quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 Jul 6, 2016

bought this and a runner for my bedroom and dressing room . . .and am lukewarm on them. considering giving them away actually. colors are not subtle. they look sort of cheapo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocatello Kid
 Jun 25, 2016

Over 3 years in use in the bathroom. Looks good, no sign or wear or stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small town girl
 Jun 9, 2016

The colors were true to the pictures and the feel is soft. They seem very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 10, 2016

This rug is made extremely well, high quality, and you cant beat the price! Looks great on my hardwood floors in my kitchen! very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2016

Absolutely love it. Wanted something nicer than the average bathroom rugs. This was high quality, thick and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Apr 14, 2016

The rug arrived on schedule and was exactly what we were looking for to place in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm chic
 Apr 9, 2016

This rug and it's accompaning oval rug make my reclaimed farm chic bedroom beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and classic look
 Mar 6, 2016

well-made wool hook rug perfect for our bedroom. great value and so pleased with the set of these rugs. they are really beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Colorful
 Feb 16, 2016

Perfect for an extra bedroom that needed a touch of color. They're well made and cheerful, look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Nov 12, 2015

This is a very beautiful rug. I am using it in the master bath, looks great and feels good on bear feet. Love overstock for shopping. Received my order very fast. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 Aug 23, 2015

Bought these for a bedroom, needed to add a little life to the room. They are high quality rugs the colors are a little muted, but beautiful just the same. I would buy these again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jul 7, 2015

Beautiful rug. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy Williams
 May 14, 2015

Very nice. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vtdelnd
 May 1, 2015

Same as stated for larger rug! Thick,well constructed . True to picture colors and pretty design! could not be happier. great price for pretty hooked rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 27, 2015

I have bought several rugs from Overstock, and this is my absolute favorite - the detail is crisp and stunning. I purchased the 3x5 for inside the front door and I have a huge smile every time I see it. The colors are beautiful and subtle, and pick up on a lot of the muted tones of the walls in the hallway and adjacent rooms. Could not have been any more pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made rug
 Apr 7, 2015

the rug is thick and looks great in front of my French doors going out to the porch. Couldn't be happier with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug - hope it lasts
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a very attractive, cheery rug; I'm hoping it's sturdy enough to last a good long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rugs.
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased two of these rugs. One for each side of our bed. They are the perfect size for this purpose, and have many colors to work with. I am very pleased with the quality and would recommend Overstocks.com to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought