Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

was out of this rug so canceled on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered two rugs of the same pattern in different sizes for my kitchen. I was thrilled when I opened the packaging and saw that they were even prettier than the pictures. The quality is that of rugs being much more expensive and the unique pattern is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as described
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Feb 21, 2013

Tried to match 2 rooms within view of the foyer and other then the difference in material it's perfect. This area receives more wear & tear then the 2 other rooms so wanted something less plush but that would coordinate and couldn't have come closer....great description and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...vacs perfectly.. minimal shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug runner
 from michigan,  Nov 1, 2011

I am now ordering another rug to match I may order for the next room also I am most pleased with this product. I am using them in the lower level and the colors bright the area very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wuality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I knew what I was ordering from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased 2 smaller rugs for use in m my kitchen and a large rug under my dining table in this pattern. All are wonderful. I was so happy I went back and purchased this runner. The runner is just slightly of less quality than the others. It seems thinner. But still a very good deal and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 11, 2010

I ordered this for the kitchen of our new home to coordinate with the 8' round of the same design I already purchased for the breakfast area. It is just beautiful and the black borders give an extra 'pop' to an area over the beige tile floors, helping to define the space. These rugs are well made hooked rugs by a famous maker....Highly recommended if this is your style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Batesville, IN,  Feb 4, 2009

This is a very nice rug. However, I was somewhat disappointed in the colors. Much more black than I anticipated. Glad I bought the runner first, before I invested in the 9x11 rug for my dining room. Way to much black for what I'm needing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fruit harvest black wool rugElk
 from Elk City, Oklahoma,  May 28, 2008

Beautiful colors and workmanship. It was the perfect complement for my kitchen. The rug added that certain touch of class I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good rug for the price and the high traffic area of our home. Asthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from California,  Jul 30, 2007

I was a little disapointed with this rug. It wasn't quite the quality I was expecting, I ordered another rug from Overstock that was outstanding and so this one wasn't quite up to that standard. It's a pretty rug but when you vacuum it the nap comes up. I have this in my kitchen on my hardwood floor which is a heavy traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal and Beautiful!!
 from Chicago, Il,  May 20, 2007

This rug is stunning and coordinates well with its larger equivalent. I bought this rug for my kitchen and color and fruit theme is perfect. I priced others at other online and retail establishments and the Overstock rug was by far the best. Between the 7 by 9 and this runner purchase I saved several hundred dollars. Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fruit Harvest Black Wool Rug
 from Belmont, ME,  Apr 18, 2007

This charming patterned runner is elegant, and I wish it were ballroom size. The workmanship is fine; and this runner gives just the right touch of "old country" to my upstairs hallway, as part of my New England farmhouse renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought