Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer Than Pic
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2010

We've had this rug about a year and it is absolutely beautiful in our dining room. The quality is A-one. The picture online does not do justice to this rug. It's very rich looking and surpasses other area rugs that we have purchased at much higher prices "on sale" at area stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Good
Not Recommended
 from Johnson City, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I purchased this rug about 11 months ago, and was happy with it up until yesterday. It is very attractive, although not very think, and it suited it's purpose perfectly. Yesterday, I was vacuuming the rug, and a long yarn caught the vacuum roller and pulled out of the rug for about 12 inches. I was so upset! To pay over *** dollars for a rug, only to have it fall apart in such a short time, is not worth the money. This was near a corner, and was an area that gets little to no foot traffic. Although I love the design, it is poor workmanship!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Agra Ok,  Mar 31, 2010

Picture does not do justice. Colors are really vibrant. Great buy for the money. Love shopping at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 25, 2010

i love this rug the only downfall about this rug is the size. I thought it would be just a little bit bigger than what it said online. But the colors the design i absolutely love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2009

This rug is very pretty with warm colors, but the quality and workmenship is average at best. We are keeping our rug because returning such a large item is more than I choose to deal with, but will use it in a bedroom where our bed will cover most of it. Our plan was to use it in our family room in front of our couch, but I prefer a softer area rug of higher quality. I would highly recommend a rug pad or you can forget about buying this rug. I know this review may sound negative, but I know there are better quality wool rugs for sale on overstock because I purchased some that were unbelieveable in quality and was very soft to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 5, 2007

This is a beautiful rug and you can't beat the price. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from NYC,  Jun 18, 2007

This is a nice rug, I have it in my office. It is good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked Black Wool Rug
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 30, 2007

This rug is GREAT. Looks even better than the picture. The detail in the patten is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top