Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with minimal shedding
 from PA,  Nov 3, 2011

Rug looks beautiful! the quality is excellent, minimal to no shedding. Colors are vibrant. Looks great in my kitchen, tying together cherry floors and a distressed oak table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was much brighter than the picture. It is a true red. I was hoping for a burnt red, but it is more like the primary color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I've looked at many rugs in furniture stores that were hundreds of dollars more. The rug really doesn't shed much, especially if you vacuum it when first received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate. Color is hard to discern online, so I would just comment about the red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large rug not like one pictured
 from VA,  Oct 2, 2014

I like the rug, although for the large rug: -the red color is not bright red like in the picture. more brown/sienna -the border of the large rug is ivory like the rest of the rug, not the contrasting color as in the picture. -As another review stated, the density of flowers is much less than in the picture. - generally more muted/drab than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Michigan,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a great rug for my kitchen. It is thin, almost like a Berber carpet. But I wanted a thinner rug on the tile flooring. It also looks greener in the photo but the rug overall is mostly creme with green accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with purchase!
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

It's a really beautiful and comfortable rug, and a nice blend of playful and classic. Arrived surprisingly quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed a bit brighter on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 27, 2012

We have had the area rug for about 6 months and love it more every day. I had been browsing our local stores for ideas and did not like the choices available.Then, I checked out my ole reliable Overstock and lfound this rug. I liked the description of it and photo so we ordered it and were so pleased with the quality and design.So many friends comment about how it livens up our floor while enjoying a quiet array of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is a little darker than pictured but very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug.
 from Swisher, IA,  Jan 4, 2012

This rug arrived promptly and well-packaged. The colors were darker and more muted than they appeared on the Overstock website, but the overall quality of the rug is very good and I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were darker and more muted than they appeared on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be well made and so far is standing up well to traffic and vaccuuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description of ivory invokes a lighter color than what the rug actually is. The size of 6' x 9' was also approximate. My rug is less than 6'x9' by a few inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Bend, OR,  Nov 16, 2011

This is the second wool area rug I have ordered from overstock. I also purchased the Paradise rug about a year ago. I love them both. This rug arrived in a week (standard delivery - very fast). i live in a Central Oregon, where shipments seem to always take longer. I highly recommend this rug and Overstock's great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture red is true red but is mellowed a bit by the orange/gold accent color - very warm looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought