Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thick
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

love the carpet for the fact I don't need a pad, this carpet is thick. If you have pets though, it gets snags from their nails

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is white rather tat off white look online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however seems to pill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit in Victorian farmhouse
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

Runner fits wonderfully in our turn of the century Victorian farmhouse. We use this rug on the first landing of our hall stairs. Our house style is pretty traditional so this rug pops the straightforward architecture. I also bought an 8 foot runner as well as the 4 foot one to finish out the additional landings. The result is really striking and serviceable for noise reduction in an old high ceilling wood floor home. Great find. Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price by far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described but thicker than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 10, 2012

This rug looks better in person. We absolutely love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The creme color in the photo is actually lighter and not so creme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, great price
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a striking piece that works well in high traffic areas because it doesn't shed. Stands up to high traffic, very attractive. Great price for the quality/brand, this is my second purchase in this design from Overstock and I am very taken with its dramatic aesthetic. Another great piece from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product, premium brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magical little rrunner
 from florida,  Apr 20, 2011

the pattern is eye catching, friendly, fun, and uplifting. i am getting the matching rugs! feel good underfoot - not thick but substantial goes with whimsical decor quality is there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, fun rug
 from rancho palos verdes, ca,  Feb 18, 2010

Nice quality, fun and welcoming rug! I have it in my entry way and it is a fun way to welcome visitors into my house. It is a nice weight and lays down nicely on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond hooked rug
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2008

BEAUTIFUL. GREAT VALUE. I WOULD RECOMEND. I DID NOTICE THAT WHEN THE ENTRY RUG BEACAME DAMP THE BLACK FADED INTO THE WHITE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug(s)
 from Duck NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this rug. I had purchased one and then ordered up another to match. Great looking and feels soft and comfy on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Fun Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a very attractive and fun runner. It has been placed in a galley kitchen with black floors and dark cabinetry, and gives this area a much needed jolt of fun -- it's the first thing that catches your eye. If you need something to lighten an area with some fun, I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is not ivory - it looks more like tan/camel -- this could be changed for a truer representation of the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good -- the weave is tight, and the cotton backing is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from nc,  Mar 7, 2013

This runner was even better than I expected! Excellent quality! It's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two 2'10" runners and one almost 8 x 10. They're all really beautiful. The quality of the rugs is terrific, especially for the reasonable price I paid. I have three active dogs and an old cat and three adults who use the rooms they're in with great frequency and we're having a lot of rain and mud and I've been able to vacuum them well and they still look new with all that abuse. The only problem I'm having is one of the runners apparently had a thread that wasn't hooked in well and it's unraveling up the side. I will work this out with Overstock.com. They've been easy to work things out with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of them is unraveling along the side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent except for the color. Looks even better "in person"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Austin,  Jun 29, 2010

It's ok, but wish I would have not have ordered it. The quality is not that good as all the reviews like you to believe. Just doesn't live up to it. However the shipping was great and it came faster than I expected. I will use it and keep it until it wears out, and by the quality that should be about a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought