Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug makes my living room!
 from Williston, VT,  Oct 10, 2013

I can't tell you how much I love the way this rug makes over my living room! The quality is excellent and the color is rich. I also can't get over how quickly my order was processed and my rug received! All in all a great experience and quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Great rug. I like the style, color and size. I am very happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful Rug!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Sep 17, 2013

This is a lovely, well made rug! It could go with alot of things! I tend to have an eclectic style, and it really accents our den nicely! You could have it in a living rm also. The color is just right, not too light and not too bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane G
 Apr 22, 2015

I am very pleased with this rug. I think the edges could have been better finished but the overall quality of the rug is great for the price. It was promptly shipped and in my house in 3 days.It could have been packaged a bit better as the plastic was ripped but fortunately, it did not affect the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Fun
 from Bronx, Ny,  Dec 12, 2014

I wanted to update my living room and I saw this rug from a well know company. It arrived after a slight delay, and we put it down immediately. It laid down flat, no curling on the ends. There are varyingcors of brown which adds interest. My living room is now perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Rug
 from MD,  Nov 1, 2014

This rug looks exactly as advertised and is excellent quality for the money. It looks perfect in the space I put it in. It arrived within a few days of ordering and I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product...
 from Tyson's Corner, Virginia,  Nov 14, 2013

I just received this rug and for the price, the quality is great. It's made by Safavieh, which is a nice brand, and also carried by Ballard Designs for about double. I needed a rug for a guest room and this adds the kick needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!!
 from Northern California,  Nov 24, 2012

Just LOVE my new leopard rug. It goes in my living room perfectly. Not too glaringly 'leopard'.....subtle yet bold at the same time. I am thrilled with my purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought