Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Leopard Runner
 Jun 1, 2016

I purchased this rug for a small living room. I'm going for a comfy seating but kitsch/tiki/hint of mid-mod look, and this choice rocks it. It sheds very little, so with regular vacuuming, I don't even notice. I liked my 8x10 so much, I added the smaller size for my entryway and a runner for a small hallway, both near the main rug. It looks really nice, I'm very happy with it. My drapery picks up from a color in the rug and ties it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoBig
 Feb 28, 2016

Love it. Ordered two more. Quality nicer than the reviews said. It definitely does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh hand-hooked chelsea leopard brown rug
 Dec 30, 2015

Beautiful quality and appearance. I love this rug. It is actually more beautiful in person than in the online photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 12, 2015

Ton's of compliments! Fits perfect in my long bathroom! Love it! Nice & thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 28, 2015

This rug is well made and beautiful. I have it in my side entry hall and it adds just the right of color and pattern without being to much. I get plenty of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but color isn't accurate.
 Jun 28, 2015

Very high quality, especially for the price, and a great design to meld traditional and contemporary decor. However, be advised that the color is a bit inaccurate. It definitely has a lot of gold tone. I was hoping for for more just brown/tan as shown, but I kept it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Mar 26, 2015

This runner looks better in person! It definitely gives my entryway a wow factor.Luv the feel of it too. I sprayed some Scotch Guard on it....no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InWestJordan
 Feb 3, 2015

Love the coloring and pattern. The edges are not bound as tightly or as professionally as I would have preferred. But, all in all, it makes a very nice entry rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this runner
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2013

I also bought the 8'9"x11'9" rug. Nice colors - peppy pattern but still reads as a neutral classic that goes with most styles. The black edging isn't completely looped down in all places, and in some places there are spaces, but I still love it. I read that another reviewer said she just filled in the spaces with a black permanent marker. I haven't done that yet but probably will. Pretty soft underfoot. Love that it's wool and was 1/2 the price of two other sites that have these exact same rugs! My husband loves it, too, and our styles don't always line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Dallas, Tx area,  Feb 8, 2013

I was leary if this runner would be too dark for my dark hardwood floors but yet I didn't want something light either. I was so surprised how the runner just dressed up the entry way with class. Just what I needed. It layed flat immediately and I don't think I will use a runner so that my door from the garage to the entry can open easily. It can slide around but it coud be anchored at corners if needed. I have on order three other sizes of rugs in this and can't wait to get them. If you are hesitant, don't be for they are really nice. I just bought a new home and am being very picky to get just exactly what I want and this fit my wants perfectly. i have been told I should be a decorator for having am eye for things. This rug is one of them. The shipment was right on time too and fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was much prettier and lighter than in the photos which was exactly what I was hoping for on my dark hardwood floors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks very expensive and most would think you paid much more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the runner!
 from OK,  Jan 16, 2013

Loved the runner! Ballard Design has the exact same runner for more than double the price you can get it for on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from District of Columbia,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased for a runner down a hallway to a leopard carpeted room. The runner doesn't match my room exactly but has the effect of continuity I was looking to present. Thanks Overstock for a great product and speedy delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wool runner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought