Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Sep 24, 2015

What a pretty rug, it looks fabulous on the bamboo floors, I really like it. And I have it in front of the doors, the idea being the darker colors will mask dirt and debris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Sep 18, 2015

Colors are not as rich as displayed in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and pattern
 Apr 14, 2015

I bought four rugs of various sizes for my back door, laundry room, kitchen and patio door. The rugs looks beautiful on a hardwood floor. Im very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from upstate NY,  Nov 1, 2011

this is a great price for a lovely rug. i have it in my entry, it is thick, the colors are vibrant and you cannot beat the price. I saw it elsewhere for 5x what i paid for it here, literally. if you are even considering buying this, do not hesitate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on-looked just like it did on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very nice, thick rug--unbelievable bargain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Oct 6, 2010

This rug is perfect for my kitchen. I know not normal kitchen rug.......that's why I like it! It matches my counter tops. It's made really well, and looks great. Black shows everything, but I knew that before I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description on the money
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2010

This beautiful rug arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. It looks just like it was described and is of high quality. All of my expectations were met. This was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from Clinton Twp, MI,  Nov 22, 2009

I had purchased a rug from a big box store. Not only was it the wrong size, it wasn't what I was looking for, but felt I needed something by the front doors. I was disappointed that there were NO rugs in the size I needed. I looked on Overstock when I got home and was surprised at the variety of styles and sizes. Needless to say, I LOVE this rug. The colors are beautiful and it's not like any design I've ever seen. The style is not too modern or traditional, a perfect mix of the two. Do not hesitate to purchase; if the colors are right for your room, you will be totally satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Illinois,  Oct 22, 2009

I am extremely happy with the purchase of this rug. It looks great and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought