Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do I like this rug?
 Jun 10, 2016

I own 3 from this pattern in my galley kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, good quality.
 Apr 24, 2016

I have two of these, one by each door. We have young kids, a dog and lots of guests. These hold up well! No complaints, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 15, 2015

Bought this for our daughter when she was in college and now use it in our kitchen. It and its companion piece are a bright and well-made addition to our house. We certainly never planned on putting them on our teal blue tile floor- but it actually has worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from mukwonago ,wi,  May 22, 2013

nice wool rug,ordered4 of the same,but different sizes ,overstock has great prices on rugs and can not beat the shippin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Iowa,  Oct 2, 2012

great rug. I also bought the 12 foot runner and they match great. The quality for the money is also great. Got rug in 2 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 9, 2010

This rug is so pretty and perfect in my powder room. Very vivid colors pop off of the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snaged
 from Hawley, Pa,  Sep 15, 2010

the colors in this rug are nice, but I have had it for a short while and it has pulls every where that need to be cut...very disapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Nov 19, 2009

Wanted a differnt carpet so went for it the color was much better than in the picture. Very happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Vibrant
 Oct 16, 2008

The colors were just as bright at the picture and the rug was lovely. I have it in a kitchen and it looks great. Good quality and super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from US,  Sep 30, 2008

Love the look of this rug--great nap for a ktchen, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn hooked rug
 from Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2008

I think that this rug is beautiful. It has an arts and crafts feel that I personally love! The colors are very true to those in the picture, and look very bold against the black background. My only complaint would be that every piece of lint and doghair (a personal problem;) shows up on the black--but that's to be expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought