Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 4, 2014

The rug is rich in color and thick texture. Very pretty, and I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright color
 from Port Saint Lucie,FL,  May 21, 2013

Love the color with the black background. There are a few loose ends, but not enough to really matter. (it is not a thousand dollar rug). This one is in my kitchen and brightens It up. I am quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn leaves rug
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jun 25, 2012

I luv the autumn rug. it goes so well with my paint and accent colors. I like that it doesn't have that icky rubber backing. i wish you had smaller ones to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think it is high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is a stuner
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 3, 2010

I am a repeat area rug buyer with Overstock.com. This rug is exactly as pictured. The only helpful thing I would say is that it is very vibrant and the leaves/flowers etc., are large scale. I am going to return this rug and get the next larger size as the repeat of the print is smaller so the flowers/leaves etc., should appear more often on the rug (a smaller print scale). One of the rugs I purchased was a few years ago; a $2,000+ value rug for $300+ and it is an amazing rug. . Has held up under a lot of use quite well. I tell everyone about Overstock for area rugs. It is the only place to buy them...!!!!!!!!!! I am an interior designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked Autumn leaves rug
 from Central Washington State,  Nov 19, 2009

Colors are beautiful, very vibrant. The value was okay but not excellent for such a small rug. Craftsmanship looks to be very nice but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 4, 2009

I purchased this rug for my mother. She raves about how beautiful it is. I have only seen it online so I am looking forward to seeing it when I visit her. Mom is a talented quilter and seamstress so if she thinks it's a wonderful rug, it must be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Carpet
 from new Hampshire,  Aug 20, 2008

Great quality, vivid colors, well-made, and a super value. Only discontent is the pile is a bit rough. But, it works well as our entry carpet. I have bought many carpets on Overstock and they are an amazing value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from California,  Jun 11, 2008

The carpet is a really vibrant design and lovely. The dimensions provided are accurate so make sure it's what you want for your space, as the carpet is definitely rectangular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought