Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker chairs
 from naperville, il,  Jan 5, 2011

Chairs arrived in great shape and in a timely manner. Chairs are well made a look wonderful with my outside table. The design is very attractive! The only concern...the height of the seat is a little low even for average height people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value, nice chairs!
 from Keller, Tx,  Nov 20, 2014

I bought four of these chairs for our outside covered patio. They have a bit lower seat than most chairs, which works for our Jensen table. However, check the height of your table as these chairs may be too low for some tables! They are comfortable, look good, and easy maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Nunya, New York,  Jul 1, 2014

Chairs are not as beautiful as pictured. The browns are not as vibrant. They're very small (dainty) and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

These look like the photos and we are looking forward to enjoying them this summer. A plus was only have to unwrap them and nothing to be put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamptons Shore Wicker Chairs were the right choice
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 10, 2013

I'm not only satisfied, I'm glad I got these chairs for my porch. Their quality and color was exactly as posted, but they are heavier and more comfortable than I thought they would be. They are on my indoor porch and are durable and indestructible, will not shred or scratch and look the same as wicker. Glad I found them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs were exactly as posted, both color and quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs sit on my indoor porch all summer, rain and shine; they are so durable and indestructable, will never scratch or shred and look the same as wicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they were exactly as described, but heavier and better than I thought they would be. AND they are comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 24, 2012

The chairs are little low. But with the chair pads make it just the right height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like these chairs for the color, quality, comfort, height of seat, and the fact they stack is a big bonus in my small outdoor room. I now have seating for 6.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good! no ends sticking out, no rough spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, had height of seat, inportant because I am short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair set, but very lightweight.
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 17, 2012

These is a very nice looking chair set for the patio or deck. Very lightweight, though, and flimsy, which equates them to being VERY overpriced at over $110,00 for EACH chair. Also, one of the chairs has a wobble in the leg- uneven legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh- seems kind of flimsy- overpriced for what you get.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hampton Chairs
 from phil,  Nov 11, 2010

Excellent chairs! very study, comfortable, and practical. Frame will not rust - aluminum. We bought them to match a wood, stained table - and because they stack together - We have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought