Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Jul 30, 2012

Ordered this due to the reviews and was ordered for a jute rug. I chose this due to the dense weave vs. the one with small holes as with jute the dirt and such and come through at first. I've had it only a very short time, but it's far more dense of a pad than others I've owned and I'm happy with it. It will reduce the dirt and shed that is common with natural jute rugs from getting to the floor. I just ordered a second just the same only a tad smaller for an existing jute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Thin, difficult to position
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 1, 2014

Hopefully you will read this review as too many people seem to think this is a good product. I can only assume they have never seen a rug pad before. Their reviews & the picture is very deceiving.. I would return this if I didn't have to go through such a production to disassemble & reassemble the living room. I will have to wait until end of summer cleaning to replace. For ***you should get more than a flimsy piece of rubber paper that won't lie flat. Extremely difficult to avoid wrinkles when positioning the rug. Save your money and pass on this POS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not glamourous but works as it's supposed to
 from Wyoming,  Mar 22, 2012

I got this pad to go under a rug that I purchased at the same time. It keeps the rug from sliding about on a cement surface. The rug is large, so it may have stayed in place without the pad, but because there is no furniture on the rug, I decided to play it safe. It works fine. I've had it in place for over a year and the rug has stayed put even though people walk on it frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

Great rug pad. Cheaper than most I've looked at. Does the job well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad works great
 from kcmo,  Jun 15, 2011

The rug pad size was perfect and it adds a noticable comfort to my rug. I'd recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item ok
 Mar 30, 2016

Not very thick or cushiony. Does seem to provide slip traction. I am always surprised these rug pads costs so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Mar 15, 2016

worked great, did the job we wanted it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Mar 8, 2016

Standard rubber rug pad. Nothing fancy, but it works as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 6, 2016

As described. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Feb 10, 2016

Not too pleased but it is not too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Jan 11, 2016

These pads are very thin...won't hold the rug in place. They move constantly under the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Dec 9, 2015

The item is just as described and was shipped quickly. It is keeping my rug in place so it doesn't slip and slide. The pad had a strong, overpowering smell right out of the packaging, but quickly went away after airing it outside for few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 Nov 27, 2015

sure grip surface on this pad is nothing short of fantastic!!! really holds rugs snugly in place- Great Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irug pad
 Nov 20, 2015

it is a rug pad--it is just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Nov 13, 2015

Great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jun 24, 2015

Does the job once you are able to lay it down without wrinkles or folds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 Jun 6, 2015

I BOUGHT MANY RUGS FROM YOU ALL, AND FIGURED IT WAS EASIER FOR ME TO BUY A LARGE PIECE OF PAD AND CUT IT UP FOR ALL THE RUGS. I WORKED JUST GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 29, 2015

We ended up returning it because the rug did not need it. It appeared to be of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent pad
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 23, 2014

Good pad for under area rug. Does the job and was easy to place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product. Had to trim to fit rug but was easy
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

Great Product. Had to trim to fit rug but was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought