Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pad??
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

I always thought the word PAD for carpet means to make it softer under your feet. This stuff is barely noticible. It may help to keep rugs from sliding, but if you are expecting PADDING, forget it. Also, it seems to be about 1/8" thick. So if you are tryong to lay a large heavy carpet over it, there is a tendency for the pad to shift and bunch up. I would not buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Dec 27, 2011

what can you say about a rug pad? Less expensive than I could find locally. Great for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2011

Great rug pad for the price. Saw other comparable pads for three times the price and could not locate this size in stores. Quick shipping too. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug pad quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 from Indiana,  Jun 19, 2011

Ok, this is just a rug pad, but I have bought several, and this one is awesome. It add great cushion to a lower profile rug I bought from here, and is just perfect! Great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at very reasonable price
 from Atalanta, GA,  Apr 21, 2011

There not much to say about a rug pad. It's either good or bad. This one is is excellent and replaces a piece of crap I bough at Home Depot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excell;ent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Outdoor Rugs!
 from Collierville, TN,  May 25, 2010

I recently read that rug pads should be used with outdoor rugs in order to elevate the rug and keep it drier. I purchased this rug pad for use with my outdoor rug. I chose this pad because it is synthetic and will not absorb moisture. Also, it is thick enough to elevate my outdoor rug. The pad is working great in an outdoor setting. My outdoor rug stays drier and free of mildew. Try this pad out with your outdoor rug and see the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip sliding away
 Mar 18, 2015

does what you expect by keeping the rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!!!!
 Mar 14, 2015

I've seen other non-slip pads, but non like this one. If you're looking for a thick, good quality, great ventilation pad then this is the one to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was the exact size we had ordered and fit perfectly under the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Jan 2, 2015

It works great but the size was larger than the rug and I had to cut it, which was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Investment
 from southern eastcoast,  Dec 9, 2014

I was so surprised by the quality and weight and feel of this rug. its 100% wool, Kazak (Persian) rug and the color is a bit more red than the brown pictured but was exactly what I had hoped for. it has an incredible feel to walk on. it is supple, yet thick and strong. this motif with the candelabras on the edges is beautiful and goes with the clean lines of mid-century modern decor but would be beautiful with other styles.I love it. I put a non slip 9 x 12 rug pad under also. I believe someday my children will cherish it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from MPLS, MN,  Oct 21, 2014

Great pad, had to trim it down for my 8.5'x12' rug but that was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from nc,  Aug 8, 2014

Good rug pad. Does the job and keeps the runners in our hallway from sliding. No small feat with two small boys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from Long Island , NY,  Jun 12, 2014

this pad is perfect for our rug. I ordered the bigger size and just cut the extra. At first it had a smell but then it went away. I don't feel it now that is under the rug, It holds the rug as is should do!!! great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 9, 2014

Got this for a 9x12 Safavieh rug. It fit, however, I had to trim two sides as it was a bit oversized for my rug. Works well though and hasn't moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

The non-slip pad works well and can be cut into smaller pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Central California,  Dec 25, 2013

Have bought many of these and are completely satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad for the money.
 from Fresno, California,  Dec 10, 2013

Got this to under my 9'7"x12'5" rug. It fit perfectly, no trimming necessary. My only gripe is that I paid $XX shipping so I could get it quickly. Then found out it was shipped from a city three hours from me, but it took five days to get it. Oh well, live and learn. Next time I'll stick with the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northwest Georgia,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a high quality rug pad. I actually bought one much larger than I needed for one rug and cut it up to use for my small area rugs in my entrance ways as well as for a 12' runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

It holds the rug to the floor and provides a little cushioning, which is all I wanted. I didn't rate it higher because it doesn't have the features of a high-end rug pad, but I am totally happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought