Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thick pad
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

This pad added thickness to the rug - keeps it in place and makes it feel plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Did the job. Keeps my rug from slipping and adds cushion to the rug. Makes the rug feel more plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Quality rug pad for a great value. Arrived promptly from overstock and I could not be more pleased! Would note that this pad will have to be trimmed a little to fit completely under the rug but it is just what I was looking for at a better price than other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet pad
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very good, and large, carpet pad. My carpet didn't really need one but it definitely stays put with this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for non-skid
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 7, 2013

I put this under carpets on my new hardwood floors and they stay put. No slippage at all. Can't say enough about how great this is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

The pad was exactly as described. It fit well and has provided a good non slip surface for the carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jul 8, 2015

It provides some protection to my new laminate floors as the back of rugs can scratch surfaces. It does help hold the rug in place but there is still some slight movement. About once every two weeks it needs tweaked. I have traffic and two large dogs so that might explain some shifting. Overall I'm satisfied but do wish I could obtain no movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Jul 5, 2015

Great quality rug pad for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jul 3, 2015

Good quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavids pad
 May 28, 2015

As described. Works well. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 May 20, 2015

nice rug pad- fits perfectly underneath our area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 19, 2015

As described and perfect for my heavy rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 May 1, 2015

Does the job very well. Just the right thickness for a flat rug on a hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

holds rugs in place, cuts easy to size to rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

best choice for a rug pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can cut it if it doesn't fit exactly. It's perfect though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough quality for me...
 from Jupiter, FA,  Oct 29, 2014

not even rubber...some synthetic product. I returned ours and went to a carpet store to purchase better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion for rug!
 from Paso Robles, Ca.,  Aug 16, 2014

Good product, had to cut some off to fit our 8x11 rug. Easy to lay out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from West coast,  Aug 3, 2014

I do wish when you order these products in a certain size, they would indeed be cut in the proper size. Expect to have to trim appropriately. Super stinky smell at first, but dissipates over a few days. Using under rug on hand scraped hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over rated rug pad
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I purchased this rug pad based on customer reviews. It does not compare with rug pads previously owned. The wide, open weave gives less coverage and feels cheap. If you are used to those purchased at better rug stores, you will be disappointed with this product. Everything about this rug pad is average. In the future, I will pay more money for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought