Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 May 27, 2015

Does what it says it will do. Good quality. Its a rug pad....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just right
 May 26, 2015

I needed a simple, cost efficient solution to a Jute fabric rug on wood floors and this has kept my rug in place nicely despite a rambunctious 4 year old boy and his wrestle-fests with daddy. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 May 17, 2015

Really adds comfort to the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 5, 2015

Fit the rug perfectly. Holds it perfectly in place. No slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 30, 2015

Works well under our carpet. Keeps it from moving around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 Feb 18, 2015

It's a rug pad. What more can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 3
 Jan 27, 2015

This has saved falls already! I didn't have the rug pad under an earlier rug and the edges were slippery and caused some falls. This adds a little thickness as well as the huge safety feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

(Yes - I copied and pasted because my answer is the same for all O's pads.) Love the prices and the delivery from Overstock on all their pads. I think we've purchased nearly every type of pad they sell. This one is perfect for where we needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy
 Jan 1, 2015

This non-slip pad was lightweight and easily fit into space. Rug does not slip and once laid remains in place no matter how much foot traffic! Glad I chose to purchase this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pad
 Dec 20, 2014

This is a great rug pad. Thickness is just right. It is easy to trim if not the exact size for your rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pad
 from Mead, Wa,  Dec 17, 2014

This product was just as promised. Easy to put down and Great Quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2014

Great rug pad. Fits my 8' plus rug perfectly. I didn't measue it but it probably does measure over 8' which I find a plus. It's rare that a rug is the exact size it states so the extra inches could be helpful. And if not, rug pads are quite easy to trim. Also, I let the pad air out for a day before actual use. Not sure if the smell is from the packaging or the pad itself but it did go away. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Padding
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

We bought this to go under the round rug made by the same manufacturer. It gives the rug some cushion which is what I needed. The padding was slightly larger than the rug so I had to trim the padding but it was a simple and easy fix. The rug stays in place for everyday wear and even when we vacuum it. Highly recommend you pair the polypropylene rug with this for comfort and durability. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that my rug stays,
 from Va.,  Oct 20, 2014

I am so happy I bought this padding!! It fits under my rug perfectly.I can not imagine trying to cut a pad to fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good non-slip rug pad
 from Shepherdsville, Ky,  Oct 7, 2014

I found this pad online, my wife loved that it was the same size and shape of the rug we purchased. I made the purchase and it was shipped directly to my house and was packaged very well (shipped quickly). We laid the pad out and placed the rug on top of it and was very pleased with the overall fit and quality of the pad. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size pad for our round rug
 from Tacoma,WA,  Sep 12, 2014

This keeps our 8' round rug from slipping around on the laminated wood floor. I had to trim a little bit off so you couldn't see it sticking out from the rug. This took about 2 minutes. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NC,  Sep 10, 2014

Does the great job as preventing the rug from slipping on wooden floors. Adds an extra cushion to the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than 8'
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

Size is much larger than 8' and had to be trimmed with scissors by hand, which kind of defeated the purpose of paying more for a rug pad that was round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushiony!
 from Westminster, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This product is great under my new circular rug. In addition to keeping things in place on my hardwood floors, it also provides a comfortable cushion effect for the rug. My only slight annoyance was that I had to trim the entire perimeter because it overlapped. That was kind of a pain, but the finished effect is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 7, 2014

Works well and easy to cut to size! A little tricky getting the rug to roll back over in the correct position, but it worked within a few tries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought