Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love that my rug stays,
 from Va.,  Oct 20, 2014

I am so happy I bought this padding!! It fits under my rug perfectly.I can not imagine trying to cut a pad to fit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good non-slip rug pad
 from Shepherdsville, Ky,  Oct 7, 2014

I found this pad online, my wife loved that it was the same size and shape of the rug we purchased. I made the purchase and it was shipped directly to my house and was packaged very well (shipped quickly). We laid the pad out and placed the rug on top of it and was very pleased with the overall fit and quality of the pad. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size pad for our round rug
 from Tacoma,WA,  Sep 12, 2014

This keeps our 8' round rug from slipping around on the laminated wood floor. I had to trim a little bit off so you couldn't see it sticking out from the rug. This took about 2 minutes. Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NC,  Sep 10, 2014

Does the great job as preventing the rug from slipping on wooden floors. Adds an extra cushion to the rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than 8'
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

Size is much larger than 8' and had to be trimmed with scissors by hand, which kind of defeated the purpose of paying more for a rug pad that was round.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushiony!
 from Westminster, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This product is great under my new circular rug. In addition to keeping things in place on my hardwood floors, it also provides a comfortable cushion effect for the rug. My only slight annoyance was that I had to trim the entire perimeter because it overlapped. That was kind of a pain, but the finished effect is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 7, 2014

Works well and easy to cut to size! A little tricky getting the rug to roll back over in the correct position, but it worked within a few tries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug pad
 from Crossville, TN,  May 31, 2014

I needed a non-skid round rug pad to go under the 8' round braided rug I purchased from Overstock. Not all rug pads work as they should, but this one does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Portland, or,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice pad. Just What I expected. Arrived very fast after order was placed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8' Round Rug Pad
 from Dallas,  Apr 17, 2014

Very well made and durable, just as described. Is working perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug pad
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

God product for the price. Ordered a round one same size as the round rug so assumed it would be a little smaller, but it wasn't so had to trim it myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 1, 2014

Good quality, well made. Product was delivered quickly .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ct,  Dec 5, 2013

Perfect, kept rug in place beautifully. I have these in different sizes, all are wonderful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Houston, Tx.,  Nov 23, 2013

Works great under my round jute rug, does exactly what it's supposed to, holds my rug in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug pad was SQUARE, not round
 from MI,  Oct 15, 2013

My 8' ROUND pad was an 8' SQUARE pad. Packaging said round, but it was square. Called the number of the company on the packaging and they said I had to call Overstock to have it replaced. I didn't have time, so I had to make it round myself by cutting it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from DC Metro,  Oct 10, 2013

Rug pad works well with my round rug. Good quality product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2013

Good quality product. Glad to be able to order at the same time as my rug to save time. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good rug pad
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

A good quality rug pad for a good price. Delivery was FAST!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round grip pad
 from West Linn, OR,  Jul 11, 2013

Perfect for under your round rugs. It came a little larger than our 8' round rug but was easy to trim around the edges. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Runaway Bay, TX,  Jul 11, 2013

Great product at great price. Would definitely recommend and order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Anti-Microbial Non-slip Rug Pad (8' Round)
Sale $25.19
Was $27.99
Compare $29.01
Save 13%
(15)
Grandiose Rug Pad (8' Round)
Sale $31.04
Was $34.49
Compare $60.97
Save 49%
(4)
Back to top