Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P. Stark
 Feb 7, 2016

The Non-slip Rug Pad is not bulky, lays flat under a new rug I just bought. It does not show the edge of the pad and keeps my new rug very secure on the dining room floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grid non slip rug pad!
 Jan 22, 2016

Love it! Keeps rug from moving around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 13, 2016

delivered late , little bit bigger in size than rug, need to trim to fit the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug owner
 Jan 1, 2016

Just had carpet torn up and replaced with Pergo. Wanted to replace carpet with SOME area rugs and runners. My sister-in-law suggested that I look at overstock. She was so right! The colors are very beautiful and rugs are excellent quality. Also bought Pads for rugs!!! They are the best we've ever seen. I will be looking at Overstock frequently from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And finally folks, a ROUND rug pad!
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a standard issue rug pad, nothing spectacular, but hey, it is round, and I didn't have to cut a square one to make it fit a round rug, so HURRAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 29, 2015

Perfect fit. Very easy to work with. Adds to the comfort of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pads
 Nov 24, 2015

Very sturdy and safe for my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Nov 11, 2015

Used in my foyer. Rug stays in lace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 1, 2015

Good pad for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Oct 28, 2015

Thick and able to secure large rigs in place. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good...
 Oct 20, 2015

Seems to be doing the job, no issues at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 Oct 4, 2015

We used this under our newly purchased breakfast nook rug. It is still in great condition and we intend on using it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT for concrete flooring!!
 Sep 23, 2015

Good for wood flooring but NOT for concrete flooring. It sticks to concrete flooring. Should come with disclaimer in its specifications that does not work with concrete flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Sep 8, 2015

Had to do some trimming to get it to fit perfectly under the rug but it works well in keeping the rug stationary and from scratching the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allison6962
 Sep 6, 2015

Just arrived Friday. We already had the 6' round and wanted this larger one for our music room. Absolutely wonderful underpad. No slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For under rug
 Aug 8, 2015

great find for under rug in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the Rug in Place
 Aug 7, 2015

No slippin' or slidin' of the jute rug I purchased to top it. Easy to move around but once placesd it holds its ground and the rug in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hig Quality
 Aug 4, 2015

Really happy with this item. Sturdy and reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid area rug pad
 Jul 3, 2015

Fit perfect with the 8' round area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 May 27, 2015

Does what it says it will do. Good quality. Its a rug pad....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought