Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2013

It's a relatively thin pad, but seems to do the trick. It grips the floor well without sticking to the floor. If you need to move the rug, you need to pick it up and move this pad separately because it does keep the rug from sliding ... which is one reason we bought it. No odor which is good. Quick shipping time. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

Excellent value, does a perfect job. The rug does not move at all, and it provides a little extra cushioning too, which helps if you have a low pile rug. Also very easy to cut to size if you need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT UNDER THE RUG PAD!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLEGE APARTMENT AND SHE HAS SEVERAL WOOL RUGS IN HER APARTMENT,WITH HARDWOOD FLOORS. THIS WAS ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT FOR WHAT SHE NEEDED AND ALSO, HAD A NICE WEIGHT TO IT, SO IT WASNT TOO EXCESSIVE UNDERFOOT. ON HARDWOOD FLOORS IT IS SOMETIMES DIFFICULT TO GET THE RIGHT WEIGHT FOR THE PAD, AND THIS WAS PERFECT. PLUS AT MORE THAN 1/2 THE PRICE I HAVE SEEN OTHER PLACES, ANOTHER GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE WEIGHT, PERFECT FOR KEEPING A WOOL OR ACCENT RUG SLIP FREE. NICE PACKAGING!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY! SPOT ON!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS LIKE A CHARM
 Feb 28, 2015

Very Satisfied w/this item...does exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from Damascus, VA,  May 22, 2013

This is a good heavy duty rug pad. We have hardwood floors and I purchased a very nice shag rug from overstock.com and was worried that the weight of the rug would be too much for the pad to hold it in place. This was not the case. When I put the rug on the pad, neither rug nor pad budged! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS LIKE A CHARM
 Feb 28, 2015

Very Satisfied w/this item...does exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Feb 25, 2015

works great.. no slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug mat
 Feb 13, 2015

A little pricey for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears to be
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2015

The product appears to be square when in fact it is round. Not what I expected. I ended up tossing it. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Davie, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

Its a rug pad. It does what it is suppose to do. No complaints here :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes such a difference!
 from Spring, Texas,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this to anchor a sloppy area rug. It made a huge difference. The rug no longer slips or bunches up, especially when my dogs decide the rug is part of their race track! In fact, I like it so much, I ordered two more yesterspday. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent
 from Northeast Texas,  Aug 13, 2014

Wanted a change in my living area, add something lighter with color. This works very nicely. Unrolled upon delivery and within short was laying flat. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug very plush
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jun 3, 2014

rug and pad of very good quality and modern look, very plush to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Good choice ..for the quality & price! Quick shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Grid Pad
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 28, 2014

Works great, I have been using it for 1.5 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice padding
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

Free shipping makes it a better value, and it is higher quality than most in the stores.. So i guess its a good deal. Hard to get excited about a carpet pad. (For my application, i did not need higher quality, so I could have paid slightly less in store.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2013

Did the job, easy, shipped fast and good quality. Prevents rug from sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous value and rug pad!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

The rug pads are thicker and create a padding for my new rugs. They are holding the rugs well and staying in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-slip rug pad
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I liked this rug pad because it was affordably priced.. This rug pad was very easy to trim to correct size. It made a world of difference for our family room area rug by adding extra cushioning and to prevent rug from sliding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Sep 16, 2013

Great rug pad at very reasonable price. Shipped quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought