Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2013

It's a relatively thin pad, but seems to do the trick. It grips the floor well without sticking to the floor. If you need to move the rug, you need to pick it up and move this pad separately because it does keep the rug from sliding ... which is one reason we bought it. No odor which is good. Quick shipping time. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

Excellent value, does a perfect job. The rug does not move at all, and it provides a little extra cushioning too, which helps if you have a low pile rug. Also very easy to cut to size if you need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from Damascus, VA,  May 22, 2013

This is a good heavy duty rug pad. We have hardwood floors and I purchased a very nice shag rug from overstock.com and was worried that the weight of the rug would be too much for the pad to hold it in place. This was not the case. When I put the rug on the pad, neither rug nor pad budged! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT UNDER THE RUG PAD!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLEGE APARTMENT AND SHE HAS SEVERAL WOOL RUGS IN HER APARTMENT,WITH HARDWOOD FLOORS. THIS WAS ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT FOR WHAT SHE NEEDED AND ALSO, HAD A NICE WEIGHT TO IT, SO IT WASNT TOO EXCESSIVE UNDERFOOT. ON HARDWOOD FLOORS IT IS SOMETIMES DIFFICULT TO GET THE RIGHT WEIGHT FOR THE PAD, AND THIS WAS PERFECT. PLUS AT MORE THAN 1/2 THE PRICE I HAVE SEEN OTHER PLACES, ANOTHER GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE WEIGHT, PERFECT FOR KEEPING A WOOL OR ACCENT RUG SLIP FREE. NICE PACKAGING!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY! SPOT ON!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes such a difference!
 from Spring, Texas,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this to anchor a sloppy area rug. It made a huge difference. The rug no longer slips or bunches up, especially when my dogs decide the rug is part of their race track! In fact, I like it so much, I ordered two more yesterspday. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Gripper
 Jun 29, 2015

Have been very satisfied with this rug pad's performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd recommend this
 Jun 19, 2015

Price is OK...I've seen better. But it's good quality and holds area rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not much to say other than the pad arrived and works as expected. No issues with the order. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

holds the area rug in place perfectly - very pleased with it and with the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more slipping.
 Apr 25, 2015

Does what it's supposed to do. Had a really bad odor, but I aired it out before using and it went away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Smell
 Apr 24, 2015

Rug Pad had a really bad smell, aired it out outside overnight and the smell did go away, it does what it's supposed to do overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little smell at first but the pad does the job and keeps the carpet in place. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 23, 2015

We bought this to go between a wool rug & our hardwood floors. Had to trim the edge & it was easy. Keeps the rug from scratching our floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie
 Apr 21, 2015

It works very well, keeping the rug in place,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassy1335
 Apr 21, 2015

Generously sized! Easy to cut to size - great gripping quality. Would purchase again in a minute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 21, 2015

we bought with a natural jute rug and it is tending to slide out from underneath. overall a good purchase but maybe buy a size down so you don't have an overflow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You said you have to spend a lot of $$ for good quality?! My rub hasn't moved since I put the pad down. Also, it's easy to cut evenly if the pad is longer than the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 Apr 10, 2015

I really like this rug pad because it was easy to cut down. The pattern is larger than the ones offered locally, and so I could cut it precisely to size very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

does what its supposed too. Keeps the rug in place and even adds a bit of cush to the rug. And shipping was awesome. This arrived a week before the rug that i ordered at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

holds rugs in place, cuts easy to size to rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought