Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2013

It's a relatively thin pad, but seems to do the trick. It grips the floor well without sticking to the floor. If you need to move the rug, you need to pick it up and move this pad separately because it does keep the rug from sliding ... which is one reason we bought it. No odor which is good. Quick shipping time. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

Excellent value, does a perfect job. The rug does not move at all, and it provides a little extra cushioning too, which helps if you have a low pile rug. Also very easy to cut to size if you need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from Damascus, VA,  May 22, 2013

This is a good heavy duty rug pad. We have hardwood floors and I purchased a very nice shag rug from overstock.com and was worried that the weight of the rug would be too much for the pad to hold it in place. This was not the case. When I put the rug on the pad, neither rug nor pad budged! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more slipping.
 Apr 25, 2015

Does what it's supposed to do. Had a really bad odor, but I aired it out before using and it went away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes such a difference!
 from Spring, Texas,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this to anchor a sloppy area rug. It made a huge difference. The rug no longer slips or bunches up, especially when my dogs decide the rug is part of their race track! In fact, I like it so much, I ordered two more yesterspday. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT UNDER THE RUG PAD!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLEGE APARTMENT AND SHE HAS SEVERAL WOOL RUGS IN HER APARTMENT,WITH HARDWOOD FLOORS. THIS WAS ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT FOR WHAT SHE NEEDED AND ALSO, HAD A NICE WEIGHT TO IT, SO IT WASNT TOO EXCESSIVE UNDERFOOT. ON HARDWOOD FLOORS IT IS SOMETIMES DIFFICULT TO GET THE RIGHT WEIGHT FOR THE PAD, AND THIS WAS PERFECT. PLUS AT MORE THAN 1/2 THE PRICE I HAVE SEEN OTHER PLACES, ANOTHER GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE WEIGHT, PERFECT FOR KEEPING A WOOL OR ACCENT RUG SLIP FREE. NICE PACKAGING!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY! SPOT ON!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Smell
 Feb 28, 2016

Rug pad sufficient but had awful odor for first few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Na
 Feb 24, 2016

Beautiful. Perfect for my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 Feb 18, 2016

Purchased 5 in total, the price was the best I could find. Only issue is the size has been off on several of them, but nothing a pair of scissors can't fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiegroup design staging co. Owner
 Feb 15, 2016

Good quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Feb 13, 2016

Have the non skip and padding we wanted. Great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 11, 2016

Simple and does what it's supposed to do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Feb 11, 2016

works great 0000000000000

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Feb 5, 2016

Works great, holds the carpet in place never moves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ritzygypsy
 Aug 20, 2016

Working perfectly under rug on hardwood floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 Aug 15, 2016

Great quality and holds the shag rug perfectly in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 12, 2016

This pad helps add a little cushioning while keeping the rug securely in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Aug 9, 2016

This is a fantastic pad and will hold up well. I have order one of these before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually Helps
 Aug 9, 2016

This pad helps your rug from sliding and moving around. However, I think you can make your own pad for cheaper by going to by this same material at your local hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda C
 Aug 5, 2016

smells terrible - threw it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought