Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from NYC,  Jun 27, 2014

So far so good, working well with our rug. Keeps it in place nicely on the hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug pad
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Awesome rug pad!!! Use it on oak hard wood floors and the rug stays in place!! Easy to trim! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Paonia,  Apr 14, 2010

Good price, thick enough, does the job. Only compliant was the smell. Aired pad outside for two days before using. I had to trim pad. Hung out beyond 4' wide carpet. Easy to trim though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug pad to go under a small oriental rug laid on top of Berber carpeting. I didn't want the fragile antique rug to be pulled around by stepping on it. The rug pad works to stabilize the rug on top of the carpeting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Jan 30, 2015

Stay! Good boy! It hasn't moved since I put it down. Works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this doesn't stay put on carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great --- easy to cut to size
 from recently relocated from NYC to Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

Great value ... saw same product in other stores for 30% higher price. Glad I bought it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy pad
 from Chicago,  Nov 18, 2014

This was a good value for a thick non skid may. I cut it into the sizes I needed for four doormat-sized rugs and still have some left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad does the job
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2014

This is a basic rug pad that does its job well. Nothing fancy. It stays in place and holds the area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a decent rug pad.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 25, 2014

Haven't used it yet so couldn't rate it as excellent, but looks fine through the clear plastic wrap. It was very reasonable and I've been satisfied the the rug pads I've previously purchased from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds rug in place on tile flooring
 from Maine and Florida,  Jul 13, 2014

Has been in service for about two years and holds our carpet still in our kitchen without any movement. Great for a floor that is very slippery and you want your rug to stay. Do not think it would be good for rug on rug !.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug pad
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Well made, esp compared to some other pads which I have purchased. This one does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad...
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Good rug pads, if you don't want to spend a lot, but supreme felted rug pads are better...Overstock carries them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Rugs!
 from Newport News, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

I had already bought two of this rugs, plus a runner in the same pattern. I loved the others so much that I didn't hesitate to buy another. I have gotten so many compliments on them and people asking where I got them. So happy to have found them on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pad
 from Damascus, VA,  May 22, 2013

This is a good heavy duty pad. Great for slick surface floors. Nice and spongy which adds extra comfort to the rug. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

Purchased to place under 4x6 ft area rug - holds the rug in place perfectly! It worked so well I ordered another for two runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ibargainhunter
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

WORKS GREAT / OVERSTOCK HAS THE BEST PRICE ON THESE RUG PADS. THIS WAS A NAME BRAND AND ON OTHER SITES IT WAS MORE THAN DOUBLE THE PRICE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2012

Works well, can easily trim to fit rug exactly, I will order more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's definitely a rug pad
 from westchester county, ny,  Jun 6, 2012

It's definitely a rug pad. There is not much more to add. Good product, good price, good value. Will probably order more of them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pads absolutely do the trick!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 9, 2012

Pads work extremely well on our tile floor. Rugs don't slide around at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought