Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good pad for the price
 from Homeowner, cincinnati, OH,  May 24, 2009

This carpet pad is one of the few I could locate for a large room. We placed it under a wool pile rug, over hardwood floors. It provides good non-slip quality, but is very thin. It is not for use under a rug if you want additional cushioning. It's to protect your floor and prevent rugs from slipping. We used it in our living room and cut a long piece for our entryway. This saved on ordering 2 separate pads. Since it's thin it's very easy to cut with scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad great price
 from Chicago, Il,  May 31, 2011

Good pad for area rugs. Price substantially lower than thru the big box stores. Needed larger size which is usually not available at local stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2010

This is a great non-slip pad. We've used it for both thick and thin carpets (cutting the large pad to size) as well as for long runners. It holds all of them in place very well. The pad is rather thin, which is something we were looking for -- one of the rugs is near a door and a thicker pad would have raised the carpet enough to interfere with opening the door. If all you want is to hold rugs in place, this rug pad will do that very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug pads were good quality and arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it's great!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2014

It seems like a good quality for the money. I think we will know more over time how it will hold up. Out of all the ones offered on Overstock I think it was the best for the money. You don't want to go too cheap with this kind go stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Rug Pad
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2009

This pad is very thin and does not work well with heavy rugs. The picture and description are misleading as it does not do what the manufacturer claims. Do not recommend using this pad unless you have a very thin rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 18, 2015

easy to modify to size needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good non slip pad - good price. easy to set in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too light weight and hard to get it straight under
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

It's a matter of you get what you pay for. Was my first one to buy and had I known I would have ordered a much heavier one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Overpriced
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2012

These simple pads are just to keep the rug from slipping and it does the job well. I just can't understand why it's so expensive. Should be a $10 item. Comes in a small package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a simple piece of rubber - thin and light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought