Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY - BEWARE
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 7, 2013

This bench looks beautiful in the photos; but when it arrived the quality was very poor. The fabric is not velvet; more like a micro-suede material, which looks cheap. Furthermore, the bench is poorly made. When you sit on the middle there is a crossbar of wood, which is very uncomfortable. Then when you sit on either side of the bench, it sags. I only weigh 120 lbs and even I felt the bench sag. So I could only imagine if a larger male had sat on it. The workmanship is poor. The piping along the edges is crooked. The only redeeming quality is the price point is great- however, I should have been aware. You get what you pay for. I would like to return it; however S & H back to Overstock makes me wonder if I should just suck it up and then try to re-sell it on ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware... you get what you pay for
 Mar 28, 2016

I was so happy with this bench. Loved it - it looked great at the foot of our bed with our matching headboard... until this week when, after we've had it for 2 years, my husband sat on it to take his shoes off and - one of the legs completely cracked apart. (BTW - he is not what you would call large or heavy.) There is absolutely no way to repair it, and naturally it is outside of any kind of warranty. So if you're ok with paying $*+ to have a nice looking bench for maybe 2 years if you are lucky, then it is the bench for you. I wouldn't suggest putting any weight on it though. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Bench
 Dec 23, 2015

Ordered this bench to go with a fabulous Overstock Rug in my Foyer. The nail-head trim and velvet fabric are very high end. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Aug 21, 2015

i love this bench! it's at the foot of our bed and looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Oct 23, 2013

We love this bench...after getting one we ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Love, Love, Love this bench. Absolutely beautiful. Looks great in my kitchen. Color is true and very soft. Best part...no assembly. Came quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ca,  Jul 28, 2013

This bench is cute. The color is lovely and very glam. The quality of the material is not the best, and the bench is a tad bit high for the foot of a bed that is not that high off the ground. For the price I think there might be better options, but it is a pretty bench overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench for a great price!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 4, 2013

This is just one of several things which I ordered from Overstock and I have not been disappointed with any! They are all of excellent quality and an excellent value! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a bench. It will go anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color could not have been closer!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed and lovely fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This bench looks beautiful at the foot of my bed. The nailhead trim looks great along with other silver accents in the room. The bench is sturdy and wide in size and looks chic in the slate grey color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and wide in size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

Love, love, love it. The quality is great and it's such a fun piece. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought