Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 26, 2016

rug came exactly as described. perfect for outdoors. dries quickly. stripes are a light bit darker in person than in pic. all good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the rug I was looking for!
 Apr 8, 2016

This rug was exactly what is was looking for to put under our kitchen table. It is the perfect blue/grey color and spot cleans beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Attractive, good quality and easy to clean. All at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 23, 2016

Looks wonderful and cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray rug is actually slate gray blue
 Feb 20, 2016

This rug is really wonderful for the price point. It doesn't look expensive, but it doesn't look as cheap as it is either. I was most surprised by the color - had to double check the order that we didn't order the blue one by mistake. It is a blue gray stripe and the lighter areas are a light beige, lighter than pictured. We have this in a mudroom - high traffic, messy area, and it has held up very well. We also have a cat that occasionally scratches at it and there are no picks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting dirty
 Jan 23, 2016

Bought this to put in my cubicle in Oct 2014, over all its been good, but seems to show dirt, so I'm considering removing it to get it cleaned. I bought a hard plastic sheet from * to put under my chair so the dirt wouldn't get ground in. It definitely looks better than the drab carpet tiles that are under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 19, 2016

love the pattern and durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome, perfect for entry way, indoor - outdoor!
 Jan 14, 2016

great brand, i have bought many from them and will continue to-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Dec 29, 2015

Colors, style are just the finishing touch with Falmouth grey sectional used by the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent indoor/outdoor rug
 Dec 20, 2015

Bought this rug for our patio. Color is as it appears online. We beat this rug up and it shows no signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Nov 30, 2015

Great fit for our space. The white has gotten dirty being in the ktichen, but the spot clean seems to fix it up. It does slide on our wood floor, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Nov 30, 2015

lasted and durable through winter, snow, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice outside rug for back porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray/beige rug
 Oct 22, 2015

Quality of the rug is fine for the price. Gave only 4 stars because the color the rug that arrived was more gray and beige instead of gray and "bone". Was expecting gray and ivory stripes. The lighter stripe is definitely a beige or tan color, so the stripes do not "pop" and instead a bit blah. Decided to just keep the rug instead of dealing with hassle of return. Rug is otherwise fine. Dimensions were as described in online specifications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rugs
 Sep 2, 2015

These are excellent I keep them in my house I have dogs and they never catch there nails on these You can take them out side and clean them Recommend for heavy traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way
 Sep 2, 2015

I ordered this rug to use in my entryway! Color is perfect with my bluish walls! Very happy with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 Aug 24, 2015

Worked well outside. Like this brand a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlatkovich
 Aug 22, 2015

Love this rug! Sturdy, attractive, easy care and great for the back room where pool gang goes in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug!!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

First of all I ordered gray and got gray and am extremely pleased with it.....I put it under my plant table indoors,and it doesn't need a rug pad.....it is a thinner rug and seems to be woven,NOT plush..... love the brand Safavieh,and have several more styles in this brand.....haven't been disappointed in the colours or styles.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for home office
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the size and color of this rug. The texture is smooth - like an indoor-outdoor rug should be - and soft underfoot. It is thin, so there's no "give" when you walk on it - but it's very attractive and neutral for my home office space. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought