Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug was what expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

I needed a gray, round rug for under our table and found this one to fit our needs. Quality is indoor/outdoor so it's not soft and cushy but that's what I wanted anyway. As far as color, it is for sure darker gray with a hint of blue, but still gray. So on the computer screen it is lighter in both colors than shown. It's more like dark gray/beige. It's what I should expect for the price, but not a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more blue.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought a series of these Safavieh outdoor/indoor rugs in various shapes, patterns/styles all in the grey color. I wanted something neutral, as I hadn't figured out how I wanted to decorate our new house, and knew with kids I needed a heavy duty and inexpensive rugs. I have to say, the grey is more BLUE than grey in all the ourdoor series by this brand. I personally LOVE it. It isn't a bold color, but a muted blue. It look great with my decor, but if you are looking for a TRUE grey, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Savannah GA,  Mar 12, 2013

We got this rug for our living room, since the door the backyard runs right through the walking area of the LR I needed something that could take a little dirt and foot traffic. I loved the price on this rug. When I saw that another reviewer reported the rug as blue and not grey I was concerned. I posted a question about this and OS confirmed that the rug is grey and if it came and was not that they would take it back no charge. I will say that there are blue based greys and yellow based greys, this rug def. has blue undertones so it is a cool grey rather than a warm grey (one that would have yellow undertones), but it is def. grey. The rug itself is pretty basic as expected, it looks great in our living room. I put a rug pad under it which I think it does need to give it a little softer under foot feel. I have only had it down for a few days, so I can't spek to durability or how it vacuums, but so far I'm quite happy with the purchase. I think that if you are using this rug outdoors it would hold up well and dry quickly, I'm not sure how fast the off white stripes would get dirty though...just something to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - Grey is blue undertones not yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, this is blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 27, 2013

The rug is as expected for an indoor/outdoor and somewhat rough but the color is NOT grey, it's blue for sure. We can't use this in the room planned because of this... and as you'd expect it doesn't make sense to return with shipping costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rugs
 Sep 2, 2015

These are excellent I keep them in my house I have dogs and they never catch there nails on these You can take them out side and clean them Recommend for heavy traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 21, 2015

This rug was a great fix for high traffic tv area. The color is a little darker than pictured, but its definitely grey. It's stylish and easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugged and modern
 Jun 20, 2015

Great quality, sturdy for outdoor furniture. Striking modern strike pattern. Grays look good in the bright sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice addition to our porch. Already "christened" by tough stains, which came out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 14, 2015

Love this rug. Great for indoor or outdoor. Nice material. Looks wonderful in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen
 Jun 9, 2015

I needed a square rug for the kitchen that was durable, stylish and could clean up well. This is perfect. Stains are easily removed with rag and detergent. Brings a little impact to a white kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker Grey Than Shown
 May 28, 2015

Thanks to all of the reviews stating this rug is a darker grey than what the website shows. I wanted a more charcoal grey color and that is how I would describe it in person. It's perfect for my son's room to match charcoal grey accents in his bedding and the stripes give it a fresh, modern look. For the price the quality is good. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it isn't soft but it still feels fine under bare feet, unlike some of the rough natural fiber rugs. You will want a non-slip pad under it if you don't have furniture to anchor it or if you want a thicker feel. It is not reversible either and it does have a dye odor to it for a day or too, but it goes away. Overall I'm completely satisfied with it and I also ordered the black/bone color for my kitchen to and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 28, 2014

I ordered the grey color. It is more of a charcoal grey/dark blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting dirty
 Jan 23, 2016

Bought this to put in my cubicle in Oct 2014, over all its been good, but seems to show dirt, so I'm considering removing it to get it cleaned. I bought a hard plastic sheet from * to put under my chair so the dirt wouldn't get ground in. It definitely looks better than the drab carpet tiles that are under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 19, 2016

love the pattern and durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome, perfect for entry way, indoor - outdoor!
 Jan 14, 2016

great brand, i have bought many from them and will continue to-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Dec 29, 2015

Colors, style are just the finishing touch with Falmouth grey sectional used by the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent indoor/outdoor rug
 Dec 20, 2015

Bought this rug for our patio. Color is as it appears online. We beat this rug up and it shows no signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Nov 30, 2015

Great fit for our space. The white has gotten dirty being in the ktichen, but the spot clean seems to fix it up. It does slide on our wood floor, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Nov 30, 2015

lasted and durable through winter, snow, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice outside rug for back porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought