Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is more blue.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought a series of these Safavieh outdoor/indoor rugs in various shapes, patterns/styles all in the grey color. I wanted something neutral, as I hadn't figured out how I wanted to decorate our new house, and knew with kids I needed a heavy duty and inexpensive rugs. I have to say, the grey is more BLUE than grey in all the ourdoor series by this brand. I personally LOVE it. It isn't a bold color, but a muted blue. It look great with my decor, but if you are looking for a TRUE grey, this is not for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Savannah GA,  Mar 12, 2013

We got this rug for our living room, since the door the backyard runs right through the walking area of the LR I needed something that could take a little dirt and foot traffic. I loved the price on this rug. When I saw that another reviewer reported the rug as blue and not grey I was concerned. I posted a question about this and OS confirmed that the rug is grey and if it came and was not that they would take it back no charge. I will say that there are blue based greys and yellow based greys, this rug def. has blue undertones so it is a cool grey rather than a warm grey (one that would have yellow undertones), but it is def. grey. The rug itself is pretty basic as expected, it looks great in our living room. I put a rug pad under it which I think it does need to give it a little softer under foot feel. I have only had it down for a few days, so I can't spek to durability or how it vacuums, but so far I'm quite happy with the purchase. I think that if you are using this rug outdoors it would hold up well and dry quickly, I'm not sure how fast the off white stripes would get dirty though...just something to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - Grey is blue undertones not yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, this is blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 27, 2013

The rug is as expected for an indoor/outdoor and somewhat rough but the color is NOT grey, it's blue for sure. We can't use this in the room planned because of this... and as you'd expect it doesn't make sense to return with shipping costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, but tan background;not bone
 from Cleveland area,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered the gray/bone version and while the quality looks great, the color is really more beige or tan than the cream depicted on my monitor. I'm returning this, but Overstock's excellent customer service will make that an ease. Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dogs
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

I've got two dogs who just recently decided they like to sleep at the foot of our bed. No problem with this rug. It's great because it tolerates dirt and keeps the carpet beneath clean or cleaner than it would be if it wasn't there. I love rugs, but most of the wool ones are so expensive and then I feel badly if I am shooing my dogs off of them. And they're impossible to clean, so this indoor/outdoor rug seems to be able to keep looking the same regardless of who is tracking on it. I like the stripe pattern which matches my neutral room and the length 6'7' is long enough but not too long. I just purchased another one in a different pattern for my entryway - a place that really sees a ton of foot traffic, both human AND canine. I think it's going to look great, and it was a great price just like this one. I love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was what expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

I needed a gray, round rug for under our table and found this one to fit our needs. Quality is indoor/outdoor so it's not soft and cushy but that's what I wanted anyway. As far as color, it is for sure darker gray with a hint of blue, but still gray. So on the computer screen it is lighter in both colors than shown. It's more like dark gray/beige. It's what I should expect for the price, but not a steal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for breakfast room
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 26, 2013

It''s a great little rug for indoor outdoor use (we use in our breakfast nook) - Our dogs find it very comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Disputes on Overstock
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 15, 2013

Since I believe each color "dispute" is stated by sincere and helpful consumers, may I make a suggestion? If the reviewer would state whether they are basing their opinion of the color after observation in natural daylight OR by the interior daytime or nightime lighting of their homes - boy would that help me. Just a thought. I appreciate ALL reviews . They really help me so thank you to all those who submit reviews!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Black/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $19.54
Was $22.99
Compare $30.90
Save 37%
(8)
Safavieh Courtyard Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $18.34
Was $21.58
Compare $26.73
Save 31%
(23)
Back to top