Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is more blue.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought a series of these Safavieh outdoor/indoor rugs in various shapes, patterns/styles all in the grey color. I wanted something neutral, as I hadn't figured out how I wanted to decorate our new house, and knew with kids I needed a heavy duty and inexpensive rugs. I have to say, the grey is more BLUE than grey in all the ourdoor series by this brand. I personally LOVE it. It isn't a bold color, but a muted blue. It look great with my decor, but if you are looking for a TRUE grey, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was what expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

I needed a gray, round rug for under our table and found this one to fit our needs. Quality is indoor/outdoor so it's not soft and cushy but that's what I wanted anyway. As far as color, it is for sure darker gray with a hint of blue, but still gray. So on the computer screen it is lighter in both colors than shown. It's more like dark gray/beige. It's what I should expect for the price, but not a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Savannah GA,  Mar 12, 2013

We got this rug for our living room, since the door the backyard runs right through the walking area of the LR I needed something that could take a little dirt and foot traffic. I loved the price on this rug. When I saw that another reviewer reported the rug as blue and not grey I was concerned. I posted a question about this and OS confirmed that the rug is grey and if it came and was not that they would take it back no charge. I will say that there are blue based greys and yellow based greys, this rug def. has blue undertones so it is a cool grey rather than a warm grey (one that would have yellow undertones), but it is def. grey. The rug itself is pretty basic as expected, it looks great in our living room. I put a rug pad under it which I think it does need to give it a little softer under foot feel. I have only had it down for a few days, so I can't spek to durability or how it vacuums, but so far I'm quite happy with the purchase. I think that if you are using this rug outdoors it would hold up well and dry quickly, I'm not sure how fast the off white stripes would get dirty though...just something to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - Grey is blue undertones not yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, this is blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 27, 2013

The rug is as expected for an indoor/outdoor and somewhat rough but the color is NOT grey, it's blue for sure. We can't use this in the room planned because of this... and as you'd expect it doesn't make sense to return with shipping costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rugs
 Sep 2, 2015

These are excellent I keep them in my house I have dogs and they never catch there nails on these You can take them out side and clean them Recommend for heavy traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 21, 2015

This rug was a great fix for high traffic tv area. The color is a little darker than pictured, but its definitely grey. It's stylish and easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugged and modern
 Jun 20, 2015

Great quality, sturdy for outdoor furniture. Striking modern strike pattern. Grays look good in the bright sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice addition to our porch. Already "christened" by tough stains, which came out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 14, 2015

Love this rug. Great for indoor or outdoor. Nice material. Looks wonderful in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen
 Jun 9, 2015

I needed a square rug for the kitchen that was durable, stylish and could clean up well. This is perfect. Stains are easily removed with rag and detergent. Brings a little impact to a white kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker Grey Than Shown
 May 28, 2015

Thanks to all of the reviews stating this rug is a darker grey than what the website shows. I wanted a more charcoal grey color and that is how I would describe it in person. It's perfect for my son's room to match charcoal grey accents in his bedding and the stripes give it a fresh, modern look. For the price the quality is good. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it isn't soft but it still feels fine under bare feet, unlike some of the rough natural fiber rugs. You will want a non-slip pad under it if you don't have furniture to anchor it or if you want a thicker feel. It is not reversible either and it does have a dye odor to it for a day or too, but it goes away. Overall I'm completely satisfied with it and I also ordered the black/bone color for my kitchen to and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 28, 2014

I ordered the grey color. It is more of a charcoal grey/dark blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Rules for Pet Owners
 Aug 22, 2016

This rug is awesome and surprisingly soft. It's especially great for us because we have three dogs that track in a lot of dirt. You just easily vacuum/wipe off dirt. Looks like new even months later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy w this rug
 Aug 18, 2016

perfect for under a small outdoor furniture set on a smaller scale city balcony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 6, 2016

I've had this rug for over a year now and it looks just as good as it did the day I bought it. I use it inside in my dining room and you can't tell it's an indoor/outdoor rug. It cleans easily and vacuuming doesn't seem to bother it. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another indoor/outdoor rug from Overstock or Safavieh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 28, 2016

Comes exactly as pictured. I like it a lot. Looks cute on my condo deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Jul 24, 2016

Just as described. Very pretty on porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 Jul 8, 2016

Was not nice enough to put in my entry way, slipped a lot, cheap looking for the price. I put it on my front porch but probably going to sell it cheap and find something I like better. Colors are bland, ivory is more tan, not as crisp looking as the photo, more like a mat than a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 Jun 22, 2016

Love it! Great color and material for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 May 27, 2016

I got two different sizes to fit my washroom and lined them up so it looks like one rug. Quality seems to be good. Really finishes off my DIY project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought