Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from Chicago,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought the 8 x 11'2" size. Be aware that the picture must show a different size; there are 3 designs across and 4 plus a little extra at each end vertically. Even though it is indoor/outdoor, this rug looks nice inside - it does not feel like an outdoor material, and it looks great in my living room. The color is muted sage/olive green with pale beige design. It unrolled rather well, and I have had it for less than a week and the wrinkles seem to be working their way out. My only problem with it was the chemical smell when I first got it. I had an allergic reaction to it the first night and was afraid I would have to send it back. 5 days later, the smell is almost gone, and my allergies seem fine (note: I don't suffer from acute enivironmental allergies, so this was unusual for me). These should have been aired out before being packaged, since the only reason I didn't pack it right back up was that a friend of mine has the same one and I didn't have a problem at her house (I was there a month after she got it). Now, I love it, and couldn't have found a better rug for the money - and I had been looking at rugs for a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pick
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 1, 2013

I was worried when the description said this rug was green/beige but the picture didn't seem to show any green--and rightly so. This rug is definitely sage green, not khaki or beige. That being said, it's still a nice color that works for my room and I think this type of rug is the perfect choice for dining areas, esp. for families with kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is significantly more "khaki"--the actual rug is distinctly sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice--soft, lays flat, perfect in dining area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Feb 25, 2016

I ordered this rug to go on my front porch but when I opened it, I loved it so much it ended up in a sitting area of my home. The color is rich and I love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to picture
 Oct 31, 2015

Bought this indoor/outdoor rug for the Study because we have dogs. It looks fantastic & is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 Sep 9, 2015

Rug is true to its picture and quality is great. I was looking for a dining table rug and this was a perfect for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 Aug 16, 2015

Rugs look great in my casual farm house. Color looks true and design is gr eat. Easy to clean when the coffee jumps out of the cup. doesn't seem to be scratching my new wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large table rug
 Feb 23, 2015

since these are outdoor rugs, they clean up very nicely if soiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our deck
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Perfect solution to a too hot deck! Shipping was fast, and free! We have spent much more time on the deck since we put these rugs down, only wish we had done this sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug
 May 5, 2016

I use this rug in my salon waiting area. Looks good and is easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 25, 2016

The rug is perfect for my indoor reading room and the colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LT
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this rug! It looks exactly as displayed, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADC
 Apr 1, 2016

THis is just what I expected, and I am very pleased. The color is a nice light olive, and looks great on our patio. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra A.
 Mar 28, 2016

love the color and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 Mar 17, 2016

I am so glad I went ahead and ordered this rug - it is a beautiful addition for my screened in porch - adds so much to the space and transforms the area. Colors are soft and muted - very pleased with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Mar 14, 2016

needed something exact size to fit small meditation area I built for my wife. waited until rug was on sale and got a great price. color is consistent with the image on line. quality is good. only drawback is shipping method: rolled so tightly I had to train it back to flat for nearly a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking indoor/outdoor rug
 Mar 14, 2016

I love the pattern which is very popular in decorating circles. The color is perfect for what I wanted and I am actually using it inside where the ability to clean it is required. It easily cleans too. I will get another of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 Mar 12, 2016

So much better in person! This looks gorgeous on my from porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer121
 Feb 2, 2016

Great for outdoors. Do not put in a high traffic walk through area or ivory will get dirty and not clean easily. Still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 5, 2016

Surprisingly soft and accurate color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Green/Beige indoor/outdoor rug
 Jan 1, 2016

Purchased a second one for outside. These rugs are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought