Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from Chicago,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought the 8 x 11'2" size. Be aware that the picture must show a different size; there are 3 designs across and 4 plus a little extra at each end vertically. Even though it is indoor/outdoor, this rug looks nice inside - it does not feel like an outdoor material, and it looks great in my living room. The color is muted sage/olive green with pale beige design. It unrolled rather well, and I have had it for less than a week and the wrinkles seem to be working their way out. My only problem with it was the chemical smell when I first got it. I had an allergic reaction to it the first night and was afraid I would have to send it back. 5 days later, the smell is almost gone, and my allergies seem fine (note: I don't suffer from acute enivironmental allergies, so this was unusual for me). These should have been aired out before being packaged, since the only reason I didn't pack it right back up was that a friend of mine has the same one and I didn't have a problem at her house (I was there a month after she got it). Now, I love it, and couldn't have found a better rug for the money - and I had been looking at rugs for a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pick
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 1, 2013

I was worried when the description said this rug was green/beige but the picture didn't seem to show any green--and rightly so. This rug is definitely sage green, not khaki or beige. That being said, it's still a nice color that works for my room and I think this type of rug is the perfect choice for dining areas, esp. for families with kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is significantly more "khaki"--the actual rug is distinctly sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice--soft, lays flat, perfect in dining area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Feb 25, 2016

I ordered this rug to go on my front porch but when I opened it, I loved it so much it ended up in a sitting area of my home. The color is rich and I love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to picture
 Oct 31, 2015

Bought this indoor/outdoor rug for the Study because we have dogs. It looks fantastic & is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 Sep 9, 2015

Rug is true to its picture and quality is great. I was looking for a dining table rug and this was a perfect for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 Aug 16, 2015

Rugs look great in my casual farm house. Color looks true and design is gr eat. Easy to clean when the coffee jumps out of the cup. doesn't seem to be scratching my new wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large table rug
 Feb 23, 2015

since these are outdoor rugs, they clean up very nicely if soiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this rug!
 May 25, 2016

a great value. am actually using it in a formal dining room with cherry furniture and complimentary paint/drapery colors and it looks great! gives the room a fresher, cleaner, more updated look than a heavy pile cut traditional dining room rug. Love how it makes the room look and am very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our deck
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Perfect solution to a too hot deck! Shipping was fast, and free! We have spent much more time on the deck since we put these rugs down, only wish we had done this sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 19, 2016

perfect color for mimimum prrice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug!
 Jul 18, 2016

Love this rug! Bought a small one a year or so ago. Liked it so much I bought this larger one to use on my porch with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 12, 2016

I love the color & the texture. This is labeled as an indoor/outdoor rug but I'm using it in my living room. I love the texture/fabric and color! I was looking for something that would be easy to vacuum and this is definitely doing the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for outdoor
 Jul 6, 2016

Just what I was looking for to put on our large deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catlady
 Jun 30, 2016

Easy to keep clean. Have in my entryway. sweeps clean or can vacuum easily. Also, spots clean up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jun 30, 2016

Very happy with the style and color of this rug, which I am using in a living room at a lake house. Seems to be good quality and rolled out nicely. Just ordered a second one to go under a dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Jun 26, 2016

This rug is great. I have it on my deck which gets very hot in the summer sun. This not only looks very stylish but is great to step on barefooted when the deck is too hot. I have it in front of a little pool for my grandchildren and it is great to protect their feet too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for screened porch
 Jun 18, 2016

The rug is very soft under foot, dries quickly and gives a nice neutral touch of color. I love the pattern and blends well wth my outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 11, 2016

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR THIS COMPANY IS INCREDIBLE! "WAIT" TIME ON THE THEIR PHONE RESPONSES IS ACCURATE and so VERY PROFESSIONAL! While the product in the 3' size smoothed out nicely, the 3' x 7' has taken weeks to try to flatten. It has not yet done so. The 8' x 10' that I ordered, I returned unopened as a result of not knowing if it would ever flatten. Really liked the quality and "color-match" of the three products, and so wish I had found them satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrower and darker
 May 14, 2016

This wasn't at all what I thought it would be...narrower and darker, but sending it back is too much trouble, so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight threading, easy to clean
 May 13, 2016

I have this on my patio out in the desert. It cleans easily, and retains its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought